May 11, 2026
Non-Cumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock, Series E- Owner
- Not specified in filing
- Amount range
- $50,001 to $100,000
- Amount midpoint
- $75,001
- Filed
- Jun 23, 2026
- Transaction to filing
- 43d
Congress disclosureCongress member disclosure profile
As of October 18 at 9:23 AM EDT
Receipts through October 18 at 7:37 AM EDT
Showing the precomputed receipt profile captured as of October 18 at 9:23 AM EDT.
Latest: JP Morgan Chase & Co Depositary Shares Preferred Series GG · $50,001 - $100,000 · filed Jun 23, 2026 · source.
Largest disclosed range in served records since Jan 1, 2026: JP Morgan Chase & Co Depositary Shares Preferred Series GG · $50,001 - $100,000 · filed receipt.
2026: 0 receipt-qualified purchases.
Accepted first-party filing records · computed .
House · Republican · FL-2
Receipt-linked STOCK Act filings with no motive inferred. How we read filings
59 filed transactions on record so far. Be first when Neal P. Dunn files next. One email per new disclosure, with the official House Clerk PDF linked on every row.
Free. No account. Unsubscribe in one click.
Also sends a weekly congressional digest so you hear from us between filings.
Get Neal P. Dunn's next filingDerived midpoint estimate
$1.4M
Last measured. Derived from the midpoint of each disclosed range on 59 of 59 rows (100.0%). Not a transaction total.
Unique trades
59
member + ticker + date + side + owner + amount range
Amount coverage
Last measured 100.0%
Snapshot 11m old · October 18 at 9:23 AM EDT
Filed rows
59
Buy / sell
43 / 14
Last filed
Jun 23, 2026
Filing-date outcomes use the close of the first NYSE session after filing. Buys and sells are separate; a sale's later ticker return is not a realized gain or loss.
No eligible first-party ticker trades in the price coverage period. Insufficient sample.
Snapshot coverage: Prices from May 16, 2026; SPY from Jul 20, 2026. Earlier SPY sessions are included in the planned historical-close backfill. No price estimates. Fewer than 20 measured windows: Insufficient sample. Each SPY metric uses only matched benchmark windows. Positive excess share means ticker return above SPY, for both sides.
A record, not a claim about intent. Not investment advice. Price returns exclude dividends, trading costs and taxes. Overlapping windows are not independent; these descriptive aggregates are not a preregistered performance test.
Read the Congress outcome methodologyExhibit 02
59 filed rows match this view. Showing 24.
Rows matching
59
Derived midpoint estimate
$1,397,059
Last measured. Derived from the midpoint of each disclosed range on 59 of 59 rows (100.0%). Not a transaction total.
Average filing delay
40 days
May 11, 2026
Non-Cumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock, Series EMay 11, 2026
JP Morgan Chase & Co Depositary Shares Preferred Series GGMay 11, 2026
AT&T Inc. Depositary Shares, each representing a 1/1,000th interest in a share of 5.000% Perpetual Preferred Stock, Series AFeb 2, 2026
HBANZFeb 2, 2026
Cadence Bank 5.50% Series ASep 4, 2025
J P Morgan Chase & Co Depositary Shares, each representing a 1/400th interest in a share of JPMorgan Chase & Co. 4.75% Non-Cumulative Preferred Stock, Series GGJun 2, 2025
Capital One Financial Corporation Depositary shares each representing a 1/40th interest in a share of Fixed Rate Non-Cumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock, Series I of the IssuerMar 3, 2025
Capital One Financial Corporation Depositary shares each representing a 1/40th interest in a share of Fixed Rate Non-Cumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock, Series I of the IssuerDec 24, 2024
MSTRNov 6, 2024
U.S. Bancorp Depositary Shares each representing a 1/1,000th interest in a share of Series K Non-Cumulative Perpetual Preferred StockNov 6, 2024
Non-Cumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock, Series ENov 6, 2024
JP Morgan Chase & Co Depositary Shares Preferred Series GGNov 6, 2024
Capital One Financial Corporation Depositary shares each representing a 1/40th interest in a share of Fixed Rate Non-Cumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock, Series I of the IssuerNov 6, 2024
Cadence Bank 5.50% Series ASep 27, 2024
US Bancorp Preferred Series KSep 27, 2024
Truist Financial Corporation Depositary Shares, each representing 1/1,000th interest in a share of Series R Non-Cumulative Perpetual Preferred StockSep 27, 2024
Regions Financial Corporation Depositary Shares, Each Representing a 1/40th Interest in a Share of 4.45% Non-Cumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock, Series ESep 27, 2024
Disclosed securitySep 27, 2024
JP Morgan Chase & Co Depositary Shares Preferred Series GGSep 27, 2024
Capital One Financial Corporation Depositary shares each representing a 1/40th interest in a share of Fixed Rate Non-Cumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock, Series I of the IssuerSep 27, 2024
Cadence Bank 5.50% Series ASep 27, 2024
AT&T Inc. Depositary Shares, each representing a 1/1,000th interest in a share of 5.000% Perpetual Preferred Stock, Series AApr 24, 2024
Wells Fargo & Company Depositary Shares, each representing a 1/1,000th interest in a share of Non-Cumulative Perpetual Class A Preferred Stock, Series DDApr 24, 2024
J P Morgan Chase & Co Depositary Shares, each representing a 1/400th interest in a share of JPMorgan Chase & Co. 4.75% Non-Cumulative Preferred Stock, Series GG| Trade date | Ticker / asset | Type | Owner | Amount range | Amount mid | Filed | Transaction to filing | Receipt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 11, 2026 | Non-Cumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock, Series E | Sell | Not specified in filing | $50,001 to $100,000 | $75,001 | Jun 23, 2026 | 43d | |
| May 11, 2026 | JP Morgan Chase & Co Depositary Shares Preferred Series GG | Sell | Not specified in filing | $50,001 to $100,000 | $75,001 | Jun 23, 2026 | 43d | |
| May 11, 2026 | AT&T Inc. Depositary Shares, each representing a 1/1,000th interest in a share of 5.000% Perpetual Preferred Stock, Series A | Sell | Not specified in filing | $15,001 to $50,000 | $32,501 | Jun 23, 2026 | 43d | |
| Feb 2, 2026 | Exchange | Not specified in filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Mar 17, 2026 | 43d | ||
| Feb 2, 2026 | Cadence Bank 5.50% Series A | Exchange | Not specified in filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Mar 17, 2026 | 43d | |
| Sep 4, 2025 | J P Morgan Chase & Co Depositary Shares, each representing a 1/400th interest in a share of JPMorgan Chase & Co. 4.75% Non-Cumulative Preferred Stock, Series GG | Sell | Not specified in filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Oct 1, 2025 | 27d | |
| Jun 2, 2025 | Capital One Financial Corporation Depositary shares each representing a 1/40th interest in a share of Fixed Rate Non-Cumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock, Series I of the Issuer | Buy | Not specified in filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Aug 13, 2025 | 72d · beyond the 45-day outer bound | |
| Mar 3, 2025 | Capital One Financial Corporation Depositary shares each representing a 1/40th interest in a share of Fixed Rate Non-Cumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock, Series I of the Issuer | Buy | Not specified in filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Apr 3, 2025 | 31d | |
| Dec 24, 2024 | Buy | Spouse | $15,001 to $50,000 | $32,501 | Mar 10, 2025 | 76d · beyond the 45-day outer bound | ||
| Nov 6, 2024 | U.S. Bancorp Depositary Shares each representing a 1/1,000th interest in a share of Series K Non-Cumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock | Buy | Owner not determined from filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Dec 16, 2024 | 40d | |
| Nov 6, 2024 | Non-Cumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock, Series E | Buy | Owner not determined from filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Dec 16, 2024 | 40d | |
| Nov 6, 2024 | JP Morgan Chase & Co Depositary Shares Preferred Series GG | Buy | Owner not determined from filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Dec 16, 2024 | 40d | |
| Nov 6, 2024 | Capital One Financial Corporation Depositary shares each representing a 1/40th interest in a share of Fixed Rate Non-Cumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock, Series I of the Issuer | Buy | Owner not determined from filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Dec 16, 2024 | 40d | |
| Nov 6, 2024 | Cadence Bank 5.50% Series A | Buy | Owner not determined from filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Dec 16, 2024 | 40d | |
| Sep 27, 2024 | US Bancorp Preferred Series K | Buy | Owner not determined from filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Nov 7, 2024 | 41d | |
| Sep 27, 2024 | Truist Financial Corporation Depositary Shares, each representing 1/1,000th interest in a share of Series R Non-Cumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock | Buy | Owner not determined from filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Nov 7, 2024 | 41d | |
| Sep 27, 2024 | Regions Financial Corporation Depositary Shares, Each Representing a 1/40th Interest in a Share of 4.45% Non-Cumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock, Series E | Buy | Owner not determined from filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Nov 7, 2024 | 41d | |
| Sep 27, 2024 | Disclosed security | Buy | Owner not determined from filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Nov 7, 2024 | 41d | |
| Sep 27, 2024 | JP Morgan Chase & Co Depositary Shares Preferred Series GG | Buy | Owner not determined from filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Nov 7, 2024 | 41d | |
| Sep 27, 2024 | Capital One Financial Corporation Depositary shares each representing a 1/40th interest in a share of Fixed Rate Non-Cumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock, Series I of the Issuer | Buy | Owner not determined from filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Nov 7, 2024 | 41d | |
| Sep 27, 2024 | Cadence Bank 5.50% Series A | Buy | Owner not determined from filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Nov 7, 2024 | 41d | |
| Sep 27, 2024 | AT&T Inc. Depositary Shares, each representing a 1/1,000th interest in a share of 5.000% Perpetual Preferred Stock, Series A | Buy | Owner not determined from filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Nov 7, 2024 | 41d | |
| Apr 24, 2024 | Wells Fargo & Company Depositary Shares, each representing a 1/1,000th interest in a share of Non-Cumulative Perpetual Class A Preferred Stock, Series DD | Sell | Owner not determined from filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | May 22, 2024 | 28d | |
| Apr 24, 2024 | J P Morgan Chase & Co Depositary Shares, each representing a 1/400th interest in a share of JPMorgan Chase & Co. 4.75% Non-Cumulative Preferred Stock, Series GG | Sell | Owner not determined from filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | May 22, 2024 | 28d |
Queue depth: 46 / 59 rows have at least one unresolved receipt field: 0 receipt links, 0 amount rows, and 46 owner labels. The oldest queued row is 2,959 days old (Sep 11, 2018). 0 rows are verified as not disclosed. Bounded midpoints are context, not exact transaction totals.
Exhibit 01
2 tickers in the 24 most recent filed rows · 59 receipt-qualified rows · 46 of 59 filed rows still queued
Low activity is compressed into a receipt strip so the exhibit stays dense. Each row opens its latest official filing.
1 receipt-qualified row · latest trade Dec 24, 2024
1 receipt-qualified row · latest trade Feb 2, 2026
Ranked by receipt-qualified filed rows; each source opens the latest qualifying filing.
2 tickers in the 24 most recent filed rows · 59 receipt-qualified rows · 46 of 59 filed rows still queued
Reserve adds priority delivery and lets you follow any covered filer. Every email links the official receipt.
or $790/yrFiling-delay ledger
Showing the 20 latest filings; the headline counts the full ledger.
Jun 23, 2026
3 transactions · Doc 20034815
Mar 17, 2026
2 transactions · Doc 20034114
Oct 1, 2025
1 transaction · Doc 20032191
Aug 13, 2025
1 transaction · Doc 20030735
Apr 3, 2025
1 transaction · Doc 20029068
Mar 10, 2025
1 transaction · Doc 20027895
Dec 16, 2024
5 transactions · Doc 20026250
Nov 7, 2024
8 transactions · Doc 20026140
May 22, 2024
2 transactions · Doc 20025104
Feb 17, 2023
4 transactions · Doc 20022361
Sep 9, 2022
17 transactions · Doc 20021600
Mar 24, 2021
2 transactions · Doc 20018369
Nov 5, 2020
1 transaction · Doc 20017498
Jul 18, 2020
2 transactions · Doc 20016943
Jun 23, 2020
3 transactions · Doc 20016690
May 1, 2020
1 transaction · Doc 20016504
Mar 19, 2020
1 transaction · Doc 20016121
Sep 11, 2018
1 transaction · Doc 20010232
Jul 10, 2017
1 transaction · Doc 20007599
Jun 7, 2017
2 transactions · Doc 20007420
Receipt-qualified trades in the same tickers by other congressional filers.
Jared Moskowitz· BuySO
Dec 2, 2025 · $1,001 to $15,000
Shri Thanedar· SellMSTR
Oct 21, 2025 · $15,001 to $50,000
Val T. Hoyle· SellSO
Sep 23, 2025 · $1,001 to $15,000
Aug 28, 2025 · $1,001 to $15,000
Jefferson Shreve· SellMSTR
May 12, 2025 · $15,001 to $50,000
Jared Moskowitz· BuySO
Apr 7, 2025 · $1,001 to $15,000
Disclosure questions
Covered securities transactions generally must be disclosed no later than 45 days after the transaction. This profile shows the transaction date, filing date, and measured delay when both dates are present in the source filing.
Neal P. Dunn's latest receipt-linked purchase in this profile is MSTR, transacted Dec 24, 2024 for a disclosed range of $15,001 to $50,000 and filed Mar 10, 2025.
Neal P. Dunn's measured average filing delay is 40 days across rows with both transaction and filing dates in the current profile.