May 20, 2026
Morgan Stanley 37-Month One-time Callable Note INDU/SPX - May 2026- Owner
- Not specified in filing
- Amount range
- $1,000,001 to $5,000,000
- Amount midpoint
- $3,000,001
- Filed
- Jun 6, 2026
- Transaction to filing
- 17d
Congress disclosureCongress member disclosure profile
As of October 12 at 5:33 PM EDT
Receipts through October 12 at 5:26 PM EDT
Showing the precomputed receipt profile captured as of October 12 at 5:33 PM EDT.
House · Republican · IN-6
Receipt-linked STOCK Act filings with no motive inferred. How we read filings
636 filed transactions on record so far. Be first when Jefferson Shreve files next. One email per new disclosure, with the official House Clerk PDF linked on every row.
Free. No account. Unsubscribe in one click.
Also sends a weekly congressional digest so you hear from us between filings.
Get Jefferson Shreve's next filingDerived midpoint estimate
$238M
Last measured. Derived from the midpoint of each disclosed range on 636 of 636 rows (100.0%). Not a transaction total.
Unique trades
636
member + ticker + date + side + owner + amount range
Amount coverage
Last measured 100.0%
Snapshot 1h old · October 12 at 5:33 PM EDT
Filed rows
636
Buy / sell
207 / 427
Last filed
Jun 6, 2026
Exhibit 02
636 filed rows match this view. Showing 14.
Rows matching
636
Derived midpoint estimate
$237,962,136
Last measured. Derived from the midpoint of each disclosed range on 636 of 636 rows (100.0%). Not a transaction total.
Average filing delay
44 days
May 20, 2026
Morgan Stanley 37-Month One-time Callable Note INDU/SPX - May 2026May 20, 2026
JP Morgan 3-Year Auto Callable Buffer Note INDU/NDX/RTY- May 2026Feb 17, 2026
Prudential RILA - 10% Buffer 6-year Alliance Bernstein 500 Plus Index with participation rateFeb 17, 2026
Prudential RILA - 10% Buffer 3-year S&P 500 IndexFeb 17, 2026
Prudential RILA - 10% Buffer 3-year Alliance Bernstein 500 Plus IndexFeb 9, 2026
Brighthouse Buffered Annuity S&P 500 Trigger RateFeb 9, 2026
Brighthouse Buffered Annuity Russell 2000 Cap RateDec 30, 2025
JP Morgan 3-year one-time callable barrier noteDec 30, 2025
JP Morgan 3-year auto callable buffer noteDec 29, 2025
Prudential RILA - 10% Buffer 3-year Alliance Bernstein 500 Plus IndexDec 29, 2025
Prudential RILA - 10% Buffer 3-year S&P 500 IndexDec 29, 2025
Prudential RILA - 10% Buffer 6-year Alliance Bernstein 500 Plus Index with participation rateNov 13, 2025
JP Morgan 5 year Barrier Note INDU/NDX/RTYNov 13, 2025
Bank of Montreal 13-Month Digital Buffer Note| Trade date | Ticker / asset | Type | Owner | Amount range | Amount mid | Filed | Transaction to filing | Receipt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 20, 2026 | Morgan Stanley 37-Month One-time Callable Note INDU/SPX - May 2026 | Buy | Not specified in filing | $1,000,001 to $5,000,000 | $3,000,001 | Jun 6, 2026 | 17d | |
| May 20, 2026 | JP Morgan 3-Year Auto Callable Buffer Note INDU/NDX/RTY- May 2026 | Buy | Not specified in filing | $5,000,001 to $25,000,000 | $15,000,001 | Jun 6, 2026 | 17d | |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Prudential RILA - 10% Buffer 6-year Alliance Bernstein 500 Plus Index with participation rate | Buy | Not specified in filing | $1,000,001 to $5,000,000 | $3,000,001 | Mar 14, 2026 | 25d | |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Prudential RILA - 10% Buffer 3-year S&P 500 Index | Buy | Not specified in filing | $1,000,001 to $5,000,000 | $3,000,001 | Mar 14, 2026 | 25d | |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Prudential RILA - 10% Buffer 3-year Alliance Bernstein 500 Plus Index | Buy | Not specified in filing | $1,000,001 to $5,000,000 | $3,000,001 | Mar 14, 2026 | 25d | |
| Feb 9, 2026 | Brighthouse Buffered Annuity S&P 500 Trigger Rate | Sell | Not specified in filing | $5,000,001 to $25,000,000 | $15,000,001 | Mar 14, 2026 | 33d | |
| Feb 9, 2026 | Brighthouse Buffered Annuity Russell 2000 Cap Rate | Sell | Not specified in filing | $5,000,001 to $25,000,000 | $15,000,001 | Mar 14, 2026 | 33d | |
| Dec 30, 2025 | JP Morgan 3-year one-time callable barrier note | Buy | Not specified in filing | $5,000,001 to $25,000,000 | $15,000,001 | Jan 2, 2026 | 3d | |
| Dec 30, 2025 | JP Morgan 3-year auto callable buffer note | Buy | Not specified in filing | $5,000,001 to $25,000,000 | $15,000,001 | Jan 2, 2026 | 3d | |
| Dec 29, 2025 | Prudential RILA - 10% Buffer 3-year Alliance Bernstein 500 Plus Index | Buy | Not specified in filing | $5,000,001 to $25,000,000 | $15,000,001 | Jan 1, 2026 | 3d | |
| Dec 29, 2025 | Prudential RILA - 10% Buffer 3-year S&P 500 Index | Buy | Not specified in filing | $5,000,001 to $25,000,000 | $15,000,001 | Dec 31, 2025 | 2d | |
| Dec 29, 2025 | Prudential RILA - 10% Buffer 6-year Alliance Bernstein 500 Plus Index with participation rate | Buy | Not specified in filing | $5,000,001 to $25,000,000 | $15,000,001 | Dec 30, 2025 | 1d | |
| Nov 13, 2025 | JP Morgan 5 year Barrier Note INDU/NDX/RTY | Buy | Not specified in filing | $5,000,001 to $25,000,000 | $15,000,001 | Dec 14, 2025 | 31d | |
| Nov 13, 2025 | Bank of Montreal 13-Month Digital Buffer Note | Buy | Not specified in filing | $5,000,001 to $25,000,000 | $15,000,001 | Dec 14, 2025 | 31d |
Queue depth: 297 / 636 rows have at least one unresolved receipt field: 0 receipt links, 0 amount rows, and 297 owner labels. The oldest queued row is 522 days old (May 8, 2025). 0 rows are verified as not disclosed. Bounded midpoints are context, not exact transaction totals.
Exhibit 01
0 tickers in the 14 most recent filed rows · 636 receipt-qualified rows · 297 of 636 filed rows still queued
Node size reflects the sum of bounded disclosed-range midpoints. Each edge opens the latest official receipt for that ticker.
None of the 14 most recent filed rows names a listed stock ticker, so there is no ticker flow to draw from them. Bonds, Treasury bills and private funds are filed by name; the ledger's ticker filter lists any earlier stock trades.
Reserve adds priority delivery and lets you follow any covered filer. Every email links the official receipt.
or $790/yrFiling-delay ledger
Showing the 12 latest filings; the headline counts the full ledger.
Jun 6, 2026
2 transactions · Doc 20034653
Mar 14, 2026
5 transactions · Doc 20034084
Jan 2, 2026
2 transactions · Doc 20033709
Jan 1, 2026
2 transactions · Doc 20033705
Dec 31, 2025
2 transactions · Doc 20033700
Dec 30, 2025
2 transactions · Doc 20033699
Dec 14, 2025
2 transactions · Doc 20033575
Jun 22, 2025
296 transactions · Doc 20030387
May 8, 2025
142 transactions · Doc 20030231
Apr 11, 2025
114 transactions · Doc 20029038
Mar 9, 2025
66 transactions · Doc 20027879
Feb 12, 2025
1 transaction · Doc 20026770
Receipt-qualified trades in the same tickers by other congressional filers.
No receipt-qualified same-ticker activity by another member is available in the current warehouse window.
Disclosure questions
Covered securities transactions generally must be disclosed no later than 45 days after the transaction. This profile shows the transaction date, filing date, and measured delay when both dates are present in the source filing.
The most recent receipt-linked rows in Jefferson Shreve's profile include no purchase of a listed stock. The latest purchase among them is Morgan Stanley 37-Month One-time Callable Note INDU/SPX - May 2026, transacted May 20, 2026 and filed Jun 6, 2026. Older filings are in the full ledger.
Jefferson Shreve's measured average filing delay is 44 days across rows with both transaction and filing dates in the current profile.