First Trust · holdings as of 2026-10-12
First Trust NASDAQ Clean Edge Smart Grid Infrastructure Index Fund
- Last / close
- $178.07
- Day change
- Not reported
- Volume
- Not reported
- NAV
- Not reported
- Premium / discount
- Not reported
Smart-grid, electric-network, storage, metering, and grid-infrastructure companies.
- Veridion read
- 46Middle range · medium confidenceFund score · valuation-exempt
4/5 applicable factors · 2026-10-12 · methodology receipt
- Published holdings
- 125
- Primary source
- Issuer fund page →
Fund observations
Market and fund figures, each dated to its source.
A blank cell means the field does not have a qualified source. Price-derived AUM change is never relabeled as fund flow.
Every weight here comes straight from the issuer's filing — not our estimate.
Complete issuer book
All 125 holdings
Every row resolves to the issuer file dated 2026-10-12. Paid overlays add Scores and historical weight changes without altering the public holdings structure.
National Grid Plc
HD Hyundai Electric Co., Ltd.
LS Electric Co., Ltd.
Fortune Electric Co., Ltd.
Hitachi, Ltd.
Meidensha Corporation
Mitsubishi Electric Corporation
Panasonic Holdings Corporation
Fujikura Ltd.
Sanil Electric Co., Ltd.
Daihen Corporation
Sigenergy Technology Co., Ltd. (Class H)
Voltronic Power Technology Corp.
Taihan Cable & Solution Co., Ltd.
Shihlin Electric & Engineering Corporation
Hammond Power Solutions Inc.
Sumitomo Electric Industries, Ltd.
Renesas Electronics Corporation
BYD Company Limited (Class H)
Iljin Electric Co., Ltd.
PowerX, Inc.
Samsung SDI Co., Ltd.
Ta Ya Electric Wire & Cable Co., Ltd.
Allis Electric Co., Ltd.
Wasion Holdings Limited
Furukawa Electric Co., Ltd.
Fuji Electric Co., Ltd.
Advantech Co., Ltd.
Contemporary Amperex Technology Co., Ltd. (Class H)
Takaoka Toko Co., Ltd.
US Dollar
LS Eco Energy Ltd.
Osaki Electric Co., Ltd.
Hyosung Heavy Industries Corporation
NGK Corp.
Azbil Corporation
GS Yuasa Corporation
Brazilian Real
Chung-Hsin Electric and Machinery Manufacturing Corp.
Tatung Co., Ltd.
| Holding | Weight | Receipt |
|---|---|---|
Quanta Services, Inc. | 9.07% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Johnson Controls International Plc | 8.63% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Eaton Corporation Plc | 8.41% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
ABB Ltd | 7.77% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Schneider Electric SE | 6.85% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Prysmian SpA | 3.88% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
National Grid Plc NG/.LN | 3.84% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
E.ON SE | 3.71% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
nVent Electric plc | 2.95% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Hubbell Incorporated | 2.56% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Tesla, Inc. | 2.04% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
NVIDIA Corporation | 2.03% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Cisco Systems, Inc. | 1.93% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
TERNA - Rete Elettrica Nazionale SpA | 1.77% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Equatorial Energia SA | 1.41% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Hydro One Limited | 1.39% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Oracle Corporation | 1.14% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
SAP SE | 1.13% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Belimo Holding AG | 1.10% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
HD Hyundai Electric Co., Ltd. 267260.KS | 1.10% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Texas Instruments Incorporated | 1.09% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
LS Electric Co., Ltd. 010120.KS | 1.07% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
GE Vernova Inc. | 1.06% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Siemens AG | 1.03% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
International Business Machines Corporation | 0.91% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
SPIE S.A. | 0.89% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Analog Devices, Inc. | 0.83% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Companhia Paranaense de Energia-Copel | 0.83% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Red Electrica Corporacion S.A. | 0.83% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Elia Group SA/NV | 0.82% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
NKT A/S | 0.81% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Fortune Electric Co., Ltd. 1519.TT | 0.79% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Forgent Power Solutions, Inc. (Class A) | 0.78% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Hitachi, Ltd. 6501.JP | 0.78% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Nexans S.A. | 0.70% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Iberdrola S.A. | 0.68% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Energisa SA (Units) | 0.65% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
MYR Group Inc. | 0.49% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Emerson Electric Co. | 0.41% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Enphase Energy, Inc. | 0.41% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Meidensha Corporation 6508.JP | 0.41% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Transmissora Alianca de Energia Electrica S.A. (Unit) | 0.39% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Enel SpA | 0.37% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Infineon Technologies AG | 0.37% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Itron, Inc. | 0.35% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Mitsubishi Electric Corporation 6503.JP | 0.33% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Panasonic Holdings Corporation 6752.JP | 0.33% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Alupar Investimento S.A (Unit) | 0.32% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Honeywell International Inc. | 0.30% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Fujikura Ltd. 5803.JP | 0.29% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Sanil Electric Co., Ltd. 062040.KS | 0.28% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Daihen Corporation 6622.JP | 0.27% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Sigenergy Technology Co., Ltd. (Class H) 6656.HK | 0.27% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Voltronic Power Technology Corp. 6409.TT | 0.27% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Taihan Cable & Solution Co., Ltd. 001440.KS | 0.26% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Shihlin Electric & Engineering Corporation 1503.TT | 0.25% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Hammond Power Solutions Inc. HPS/A.CT | 0.24% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Isa Energia Brasil SA (Preference) | 0.24% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
NXP Semiconductors N.V. | 0.23% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Stella-Jones Inc. | 0.23% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
SolarEdge Technologies, Inc. | 0.21% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Sumitomo Electric Industries, Ltd. 5802.JP | 0.21% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Cenergy Holdings SA | 0.20% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Engie S.A. | 0.20% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Legrand S.A. | 0.20% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Renesas Electronics Corporation 6723.JP | 0.19% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Landis+Gyr Group AG | 0.18% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
SSE Plc | 0.18% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Astor Enerji A.S. | 0.17% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
BYD Company Limited (Class H) 1211.HK | 0.17% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
American Superconductor Corporation | 0.16% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Iljin Electric Co., Ltd. 103590.KS | 0.16% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
PowerX, Inc. 485A.JP | 0.16% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
REN - Redes Energeticas Nacionais, SGPS, S.A. | 0.16% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
SMA Solar Technology AG | 0.16% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Fortis Inc. | 0.13% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Willdan Group, Inc. | 0.13% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Samsung SDI Co., Ltd. 006400.KS | 0.12% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Ta Ya Electric Wire & Cable Co., Ltd. 1609.TT | 0.12% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Allis Electric Co., Ltd. 1514.TT | 0.11% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Wasion Holdings Limited 3393.HK | 0.10% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
WEG S.A. | 0.10% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
AXIA Energia SA | 0.09% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Fluence Energy, Inc. (Class A) | 0.08% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Furukawa Electric Co., Ltd. 5801.JP | 0.08% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
WESCO International, Inc. | 0.08% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
EDP - Energias de Portugal, S.A. | 0.07% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Fuji Electric Co., Ltd. 6504.JP | 0.07% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
PFISTERER Holding SE | 0.07% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Preformed Line Products Company | 0.07% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
R&S Group Holding AG | 0.07% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Advantech Co., Ltd. 2395.TT | 0.06% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Contemporary Amperex Technology Co., Ltd. (Class H) 3750.HK | 0.06% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
MasTec, Inc. | 0.06% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Takaoka Toko Co., Ltd. 6617.JP | 0.06% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
US Dollar $USD | 0.06% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Advanced Energy Industries, Inc. | 0.05% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Energy Vault Holdings, Inc. | 0.05% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Generac Holdings Inc. | 0.05% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
LS Eco Energy Ltd. 229640.KS | 0.05% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Osaki Electric Co., Ltd. 6644.JP | 0.05% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
STMicroelectronics N.V. | 0.05% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
The AES Corporation | 0.05% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Trimble Inc. | 0.05% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Hyosung Heavy Industries Corporation 298040.KS | 0.04% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Littelfuse, Inc. | 0.04% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
NGK Corp. 5333.JP | 0.04% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Valmont Industries, Inc. | 0.04% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Verbund AG | 0.04% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Alfen Beheer BV | 0.03% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Arcosa, Inc. | 0.03% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
EnerSys | 0.03% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
ESCO Technologies Inc. | 0.03% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Europower Enerji ve Otomasyon Teknolojileri Sanayi ve Ticaret AS | 0.03% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Azbil Corporation 6845.JP | 0.02% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
AZZ Inc. | 0.02% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
GS Yuasa Corporation 6674.JP | 0.02% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Primoris Services Corporation | 0.02% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Tantalus Systems Holding Inc. | 0.02% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Belden Inc. | 0.01% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
BKW AG | 0.01% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Brazilian Real $BRL | 0.01% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Chung-Hsin Electric and Machinery Manufacturing Corp. 1513.TT | 0.01% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Digi International Inc. | 0.01% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Tatung Co., Ltd. 2371.TT | 0.01% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Congress activity in GRID
No receipt-qualified filings found.
Comparative read
Weight-adjusted Score and shared-book overlap.
The fund Score is a weighted aggregation of covered holdings, not a separately trained ETF model. Overlap uses only published issuer books.
Coverage note. Net flows, AUM change are not reported with a qualified receipt; 125 holding quotes are unresolved; the Score and ownership-change overlays are withheld from the free response. Open the issuer holdings receipt →