Sprott · holdings as of 2026-10-12
Sprott Uranium Miners ETF
- Last / close
- $45.39
- Day change
- +$0.23 · +0.51%
- Volume
- Not reported
- NAV
- Not reported
- Premium / discount
- Not reported
Uranium miners, developers, physical uranium, and businesses supporting the uranium industry.
- Veridion read
- 39Lower range · medium confidenceFund score · valuation-exempt
4/5 applicable factors · 2026-10-12 · methodology receipt
- Published holdings
- 25
- Primary source
- Issuer fund page →
Fund observations
Market and fund figures, each dated to its source.
A blank cell means the field does not have a qualified source. Price-derived AUM change is never relabeled as fund flow.
Every weight here comes straight from the issuer's filing — not our estimate.
Complete issuer book
All 25 holdings
Every row resolves to the issuer file dated 2026-10-12. Paid overlays add Scores and historical weight changes without altering the public holdings structure.
Sprott Physical Uranium Trust
NAC Kazatomprom JSC
CGN Mining Co. Ltd.
Yellow Cake PLC
Paladin Energy Ltd.
Deep Yellow Ltd.
Bannerman Energy Ltd.
IsoEnergy Ltd.
Boss Energy Ltd.
Atha Energy Corp.
Encore Energy Corp.
Global Atomic Corp.
Mega Uranium Ltd.
Alligator Energy Ltd.
Laramide Resources Ltd.
Lotus Resources Ltd.
Peninsula Energy Ltd.
Verdera Energy Corp.
Congress activity in URNM
1 filers · 1 buys · 2 sells (1 labeled S (partial)) · Feb 25, 2025 to Oct 3, 2025 · House 0 / Senate 3
All available history · Latest 2 of 3 lines · Read Oct 13, 2026, 12:23 PM UTC
Sprott Uranium Miners ETF · Transaction Oct 3, 2025 · Filed Nov 15, 2025 · $1,001 to $15,000
Sprott Uranium Miners ETF · Transaction Aug 1, 2025 · Filed Sep 12, 2025 · $1,001 to $15,000
Comparative read
Weight-adjusted Score and shared-book overlap.
The fund Score is a weighted aggregation of covered holdings, not a separately trained ETF model. Overlap uses only published issuer books.
Coverage note. Inception, Net flows, AUM change are not reported with a qualified receipt; 25 holding quotes are unresolved; the Score and ownership-change overlays are withheld from the free response. Open the issuer holdings receipt →