May 20, 2026
Morgan Stanley 37-Month One-time Callable Note INDU/SPX - May 2026- Owner
- Not specified in filing
- Amount range
- $1,000,001 to $5,000,000
- Amount midpoint
- $3,000,001
- Filed
- Jun 6, 2026
- Transaction to filing
- 17d
Congress disclosureCongress member disclosure profile
As of October 7 at 8:13 PM EDT
Receipts through October 7 at 7:43 PM EDT
Showing the precomputed receipt profile captured as of October 7 at 8:13 PM EDT.
House · Republican · IN-6
Receipt-linked STOCK Act filings with no motive inferred. How we read filings
636 filed transactions on record so far. Be first when Jefferson Shreve files next. One email per new disclosure, with the official House Clerk PDF linked on every row.
Free. No account. Unsubscribe in one click.
Also sends a weekly congressional digest so you hear from us between filings.
Get Jefferson Shreve's next filingDerived midpoint estimate
$238M
Last measured. Derived from the midpoint of each disclosed range on 636 of 636 rows (100.0%). Not a transaction total.
Unique trades
636
member + ticker + date + side + owner + amount range
Amount coverage
Last measured 100.0%
Snapshot 40m old · October 7 at 8:13 PM EDT
Filed rows
636
Buy / sell
207 / 427
Last filed
Jun 6, 2026
Exhibit 02
636 filed rows match this view. Showing 22.
Rows matching
636
Derived midpoint estimate
$237,962,136
Last measured. Derived from the midpoint of each disclosed range on 636 of 636 rows (100.0%). Not a transaction total.
Average filing delay
44 days
May 20, 2026
Morgan Stanley 37-Month One-time Callable Note INDU/SPX - May 2026May 20, 2026
JP Morgan 3-Year Auto Callable Buffer Note INDU/NDX/RTY- May 2026Feb 17, 2026
Prudential RILA - 10% Buffer 6-year Alliance Bernstein 500 Plus Index with participation rateFeb 17, 2026
Prudential RILA - 10% Buffer 3-year S&P 500 IndexFeb 17, 2026
Prudential RILA - 10% Buffer 3-year Alliance Bernstein 500 Plus IndexFeb 9, 2026
Brighthouse Buffered Annuity S&P 500 Trigger RateFeb 9, 2026
Brighthouse Buffered Annuity Russell 2000 Cap RateDec 30, 2025
JP Morgan 3-year one-time callable barrier noteDec 30, 2025
JP Morgan 3-year auto callable buffer noteDec 29, 2025
Prudential RILA - 10% Buffer 3-year Alliance Bernstein 500 Plus IndexDec 29, 2025
Prudential RILA - 10% Buffer 3-year S&P 500 IndexDec 29, 2025
Prudential RILA - 10% Buffer 6-year Alliance Bernstein 500 Plus Index with participation rateNov 13, 2025
JP Morgan 5 year Barrier Note INDU/NDX/RTYNov 13, 2025
Bank of Montreal 13-Month Digital Buffer NoteMay 13, 2025
Wells Fargo 6.491 10/23/34 '33 MTNMay 13, 2025
Wells Fargo 5.574 07/25/29 '28 MtnMay 13, 2025
Weld Cnty Colo Sch Dist No Re 4.50000 2025-12-01May 13, 2025
Washington Cnty Tenn 4.0000 2027- 06-01May 13, 2025
Vistancia Cmnty Facs Dist Arizona 4.00 2025-07-15May 13, 2025
Vermillion S D Sch Dist No 13-1 5.0000 2030-08-01May 13, 2025
Tri-cnty Met Transn Dist Ore Rev 5.000 2027-09-01May 13, 2025
Texas Tech Univ Revs 5.000 2029- 02-15| Trade date | Ticker / asset | Type | Owner | Amount range | Amount mid | Filed | Transaction to filing | Receipt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 20, 2026 | Morgan Stanley 37-Month One-time Callable Note INDU/SPX - May 2026 | Buy | Not specified in filing | $1,000,001 to $5,000,000 | $3,000,001 | Jun 6, 2026 | 17d | |
| May 20, 2026 | JP Morgan 3-Year Auto Callable Buffer Note INDU/NDX/RTY- May 2026 | Buy | Not specified in filing | $5,000,001 to $25,000,000 | $15,000,001 | Jun 6, 2026 | 17d | |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Prudential RILA - 10% Buffer 6-year Alliance Bernstein 500 Plus Index with participation rate | Buy | Not specified in filing | $1,000,001 to $5,000,000 | $3,000,001 | Mar 14, 2026 | 25d | |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Prudential RILA - 10% Buffer 3-year S&P 500 Index | Buy | Not specified in filing | $1,000,001 to $5,000,000 | $3,000,001 | Mar 14, 2026 | 25d | |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Prudential RILA - 10% Buffer 3-year Alliance Bernstein 500 Plus Index | Buy | Not specified in filing | $1,000,001 to $5,000,000 | $3,000,001 | Mar 14, 2026 | 25d | |
| Feb 9, 2026 | Brighthouse Buffered Annuity S&P 500 Trigger Rate | Sell | Not specified in filing | $5,000,001 to $25,000,000 | $15,000,001 | Mar 14, 2026 | 33d | |
| Feb 9, 2026 | Brighthouse Buffered Annuity Russell 2000 Cap Rate | Sell | Not specified in filing | $5,000,001 to $25,000,000 | $15,000,001 | Mar 14, 2026 | 33d | |
| Dec 30, 2025 | JP Morgan 3-year one-time callable barrier note | Buy | Not specified in filing | $5,000,001 to $25,000,000 | $15,000,001 | Jan 2, 2026 | 3d | |
| Dec 30, 2025 | JP Morgan 3-year auto callable buffer note | Buy | Not specified in filing | $5,000,001 to $25,000,000 | $15,000,001 | Jan 2, 2026 | 3d | |
| Dec 29, 2025 | Prudential RILA - 10% Buffer 3-year Alliance Bernstein 500 Plus Index | Buy | Not specified in filing | $5,000,001 to $25,000,000 | $15,000,001 | Jan 1, 2026 | 3d | |
| Dec 29, 2025 | Prudential RILA - 10% Buffer 3-year S&P 500 Index | Buy | Not specified in filing | $5,000,001 to $25,000,000 | $15,000,001 | Dec 31, 2025 | 2d | |
| Dec 29, 2025 | Prudential RILA - 10% Buffer 6-year Alliance Bernstein 500 Plus Index with participation rate | Buy | Not specified in filing | $5,000,001 to $25,000,000 | $15,000,001 | Dec 30, 2025 | 1d | |
| Nov 13, 2025 | JP Morgan 5 year Barrier Note INDU/NDX/RTY | Buy | Not specified in filing | $5,000,001 to $25,000,000 | $15,000,001 | Dec 14, 2025 | 31d | |
| Nov 13, 2025 | Bank of Montreal 13-Month Digital Buffer Note | Buy | Not specified in filing | $5,000,001 to $25,000,000 | $15,000,001 | Dec 14, 2025 | 31d | |
| May 13, 2025 | Wells Fargo 6.491 10/23/34 '33 MTN | Sell | Owner not determined from filing | $50,001 to $100,000 | $75,001 | Jun 22, 2025 | 40d | |
| May 13, 2025 | Wells Fargo 5.574 07/25/29 '28 Mtn | Sell | Owner not determined from filing | $15,001 to $50,000 | $32,501 | Jun 22, 2025 | 40d | |
| May 13, 2025 | Weld Cnty Colo Sch Dist No Re 4.50000 2025-12-01 | Sell | Owner not determined from filing | $15,001 to $50,000 | $32,501 | Jun 22, 2025 | 40d | |
| May 13, 2025 | Washington Cnty Tenn 4.0000 2027- 06-01 | Sell | Owner not determined from filing | $50,001 to $100,000 | $75,001 | Jun 22, 2025 | 40d | |
| May 13, 2025 | Vistancia Cmnty Facs Dist Arizona 4.00 2025-07-15 | Sell | Owner not determined from filing | $50,001 to $100,000 | $75,001 | Jun 22, 2025 | 40d | |
| May 13, 2025 | Vermillion S D Sch Dist No 13-1 5.0000 2030-08-01 | Sell | Owner not determined from filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Jun 22, 2025 | 40d | |
| May 13, 2025 | Tri-cnty Met Transn Dist Ore Rev 5.000 2027-09-01 | Sell | Owner not determined from filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Jun 22, 2025 | 40d | |
| May 13, 2025 | Texas Tech Univ Revs 5.000 2029- 02-15 | Sell | Owner not determined from filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Jun 22, 2025 | 40d |
Queue depth: 294 / 636 rows have at least one unresolved receipt field: 0 receipt links, 0 amount rows, and 294 owner labels. The oldest queued row is 473 days old (Jun 22, 2025). 0 rows are verified as not disclosed. Bounded midpoints are context, not exact transaction totals.
Exhibit 01
0 tickers in the 22 most recent filed rows · 636 receipt-qualified rows · 294 of 636 filed rows still queued
Node size reflects the sum of bounded disclosed-range midpoints. Each edge opens the latest official receipt for that ticker.
None of the 22 most recent filed rows names a listed stock ticker, so there is no ticker flow to draw from them. Bonds, Treasury bills and private funds are filed by name; the ledger's ticker filter lists any earlier stock trades.
Reserve adds priority delivery and lets you follow any covered filer. Every email links the official receipt.
Filing-delay ledger
Showing the 12 latest filings; the headline counts the full ledger.
Jun 6, 2026
2 transactions · Doc 20034653
Mar 14, 2026
5 transactions · Doc 20034084
Jan 2, 2026
2 transactions · Doc 20033709
Jan 1, 2026
2 transactions · Doc 20033705
Dec 31, 2025
2 transactions · Doc 20033700
Dec 30, 2025
2 transactions · Doc 20033699
Dec 14, 2025
2 transactions · Doc 20033575
Jun 22, 2025
296 transactions · Doc 20030387
May 8, 2025
142 transactions · Doc 20030231
Apr 11, 2025
114 transactions · Doc 20029038
Mar 9, 2025
66 transactions · Doc 20027879
Feb 12, 2025
1 transaction · Doc 20026770
Receipt-qualified trades in the same tickers by other congressional filers.
Michael A. Rulli· SellMSFT
Sep 28, 2026 · $1,001 to $15,000
Pete Sessions· SellAAPL
Sep 22, 2026 · $100,001 to $250,000
Cleo Fields· BuyMSFT
Sep 10, 2026 · $1,001 to $15,000
Cleo Fields· BuyAAPL
Sep 8, 2026 · $1,001 to $15,000
Kevin Hern· SellAAPL
Sep 8, 2026 · $1,001 to $15,000
Thomas H. Kean Jr.· SellMSFT
Aug 27, 2026 · $15,001 to $50,000
Shared disclosed ticker
Shared disclosed ticker
Shared disclosed ticker
Shared disclosed ticker
Shared disclosed ticker
Shared disclosed ticker
Shared disclosed ticker
Shared disclosed ticker
Shared disclosed ticker
Shared disclosed ticker
Disclosure questions
Covered securities transactions generally must be disclosed no later than 45 days after the transaction. This profile shows the transaction date, filing date, and measured delay when both dates are present in the source filing.
The most recent receipt-linked rows in Jefferson Shreve's profile include no purchase of a listed stock. The latest purchase among them is Morgan Stanley 37-Month One-time Callable Note INDU/SPX - May 2026, transacted May 20, 2026 and filed Jun 6, 2026. Older filings are in the full ledger.
Jefferson Shreve's measured average filing delay is 44 days across rows with both transaction and filing dates in the current profile.