Jun 23, 2025
JPMORGAN U.S. GOVERNMENT MONEY MARKET FD CAPITAL CL M/M (Symbol: OGVXX) TDL: 006682076|4|N|4812C- Owner
- Not specified in filing
- Amount range
- $1,000,001 to $5,000,000
- Amount midpoint
- $3,000,001
- Filed
- Jul 4, 2025
- Transaction to filing
- 11d
Congress disclosureCongress member disclosure profile
As of October 7 at 7:53 AM EDT
Receipts through October 7 at 12:34 AM EDT
Showing the precomputed receipt profile captured as of October 7 at 7:53 AM EDT.
House · Republican · TN-6
Receipt-linked STOCK Act filings with no motive inferred. How we read filings
24 filed transactions on record so far. Be first when John W. Rose files next. One email per new disclosure, with the official House Clerk PDF linked on every row.
Free. No account. Unsubscribe in one click.
Also sends a weekly congressional digest so you hear from us between filings.
Get John W. Rose's next filingDerived midpoint estimate
$17M
Last measured. Derived from the midpoint of each disclosed range on 24 of 24 rows (100.0%). Not a transaction total.
Unique trades
24
member + ticker + date + side + owner + amount range
Amount coverage
Last measured 100.0%
Snapshot 57m old · October 7 at 7:53 AM EDT
Filed rows
24
Buy / sell
2 / 22
Last filed
Sep 12, 2026
Exhibit 02
24 filed rows match this view. Showing 24.
Rows matching
24
Derived midpoint estimate
$16,598,024
Last measured. Derived from the midpoint of each disclosed range on 24 of 24 rows (100.0%). Not a transaction total.
Average filing delay
64 days
Jun 23, 2025
JPMORGAN U.S. GOVERNMENT MONEY MARKET FD CAPITAL CL M/M (Symbol: OGVXX) TDL: 006682076|4|N|4812CJun 23, 2025
FNSXXJun 3, 2025
GOOGLJun 3, 2025
American Funds AMCAP Fund Class A M/F [MF}Jun 3, 2025
MSFTJun 3, 2025
SMCWXJun 3, 2025
JPMORGAN U.S. GOVERNMENT MONEY MARKET FD CAPITAL CL M/M (Symbol: OGVXX)Jun 3, 2025
AMERICAN FUNDS SMALLCAP WORLD FUND CL A M/F (Symbol: SMCWX)Jun 3, 2025
AMERICAN FUNDS INVESTMENT CO OF AMERICA FD CL A M/F (Symbol: AIVSX)Jun 3, 2025
AMERICAN FUNDS GROWTH FUND OF AMERICA FUND CL A M/F (Symbol: AGTHX)Jun 3, 2025
AMERICAN FUNDS EUPAC FUND CL A M/F (Symbol: AEPGX)Jun 3, 2025
AMERICAN FUNDS CAPITAL WORLD GROWTH & INCOME FD CL A M/F (Symbol: CWGIX)Jun 3, 2025
GOOGJun 3, 2025
GOOGLNov 29, 2022
CLRSep 28, 2022
Tennessee Farmers Life Insurance CompanyNov 12, 2019
WFCNov 12, 2019
PNFPNov 12, 2019
MSFTNov 12, 2019
CLBNov 12, 2019
CATNov 12, 2019
BACNov 12, 2019
GOOGNov 12, 2019
GOOGL| Trade date | Ticker / asset | Type | Owner | Amount range | Amount mid | Filed | Transaction to filing | Receipt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 23, 2025 | JPMORGAN U.S. GOVERNMENT MONEY MARKET FD CAPITAL CL M/M (Symbol: OGVXX) TDL: 006682076|4|N|4812C | Sell | Not specified in filing | $1,000,001 to $5,000,000 | $3,000,001 | Jul 4, 2025 | 11d | |
| Jun 23, 2025 | Sell | Not specified in filing | $15,001 to $50,000 | $32,501 | Jul 4, 2025 | 11d | ||
| Jun 3, 2025 | Sell | Owner not determined from filing | $250,001 to $500,000 | $375,001 | Sep 12, 2026 | 466d · beyond the 45-day outer bound | ||
| Jun 3, 2025 | American Funds AMCAP Fund Class A M/F [MF} | Sell | Owner not determined from filing | $500,001 to $1,000,000 | $750,001 | Sep 12, 2026 | 466d · beyond the 45-day outer bound | |
| Jun 3, 2025 | Sell | Not specified in filing | $250,001 to $500,000 | $375,001 | Jul 4, 2025 | 31d | ||
| Jun 3, 2025 | Sell | Not specified in filing | $500,001 to $1,000,000 | $750,001 | Jul 4, 2025 | 31d | ||
| Jun 3, 2025 | JPMORGAN U.S. GOVERNMENT MONEY MARKET FD CAPITAL CL M/M (Symbol: OGVXX) | Buy | Not specified in filing | $1,000,001 to $5,000,000 | $3,000,001 | Jul 4, 2025 | 31d | |
| Jun 3, 2025 | AMERICAN FUNDS SMALLCAP WORLD FUND CL A M/F (Symbol: SMCWX) | Sell | Not specified in filing | $500,001 to $1,000,000 | $750,001 | Jul 4, 2025 | 31d | |
| Jun 3, 2025 | AMERICAN FUNDS INVESTMENT CO OF AMERICA FD CL A M/F (Symbol: AIVSX) | Sell | Not specified in filing | $250,001 to $500,000 | $375,001 | Jul 4, 2025 | 31d | |
| Jun 3, 2025 | AMERICAN FUNDS GROWTH FUND OF AMERICA FUND CL A M/F (Symbol: AGTHX) | Sell | Not specified in filing | $500,001 to $1,000,000 | $750,001 | Jul 4, 2025 | 31d | |
| Jun 3, 2025 | AMERICAN FUNDS EUPAC FUND CL A M/F (Symbol: AEPGX) | Sell | Not specified in filing | $250,001 to $500,000 | $375,001 | Jul 4, 2025 | 31d | |
| Jun 3, 2025 | AMERICAN FUNDS CAPITAL WORLD GROWTH & INCOME FD CL A M/F (Symbol: CWGIX) | Sell | Not specified in filing | $250,001 to $500,000 | $375,001 | Jul 4, 2025 | 31d | |
| Jun 3, 2025 | Sell | Not specified in filing | $250,001 to $500,000 | $375,001 | Jul 4, 2025 | 31d | ||
| Jun 3, 2025 | Sell | Not specified in filing | $1,000,001 to $5,000,000 | $3,000,001 | Jul 4, 2025 | 31d | ||
| Nov 29, 2022 | Sell | Not specified in filing | $15,001 to $50,000 | $32,501 | Dec 30, 2022 | 31d | ||
| Sep 28, 2022 | Tennessee Farmers Life Insurance Company | Buy | Owner not determined from filing | $50,001 to $100,000 | $75,001 | Oct 11, 2022 | 13d | |
| Nov 12, 2019 | Sell | Not specified in filing | $100,001 to $250,000 | $175,001 | Dec 11, 2019 | 29d | ||
| Nov 12, 2019 | Sell | Not specified in filing | $100,001 to $250,000 | $175,001 | Dec 11, 2019 | 29d | ||
| Nov 12, 2019 | Sell | Owner not determined from filing | $500,001 to $1,000,000 | $750,001 | Dec 11, 2019 | 29d | ||
| Nov 12, 2019 | Sell | Not specified in filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Dec 11, 2019 | 29d | ||
| Nov 12, 2019 | Sell | Not specified in filing | $250,001 to $500,000 | $375,001 | Dec 11, 2019 | 29d | ||
| Nov 12, 2019 | Sell | Not specified in filing | $250,001 to $500,000 | $375,001 | Dec 11, 2019 | 29d | ||
| Nov 12, 2019 | Sell | Owner not determined from filing | $100,001 to $250,000 | $175,001 | Dec 11, 2019 | 29d | ||
| Nov 12, 2019 | Sell | Owner not determined from filing | $100,001 to $250,000 | $175,001 | Dec 11, 2019 | 29d |
Queue depth: 6 / 24 rows have at least one unresolved receipt field: 0 receipt links, 0 amount rows, and 6 owner labels. The oldest queued row is 2,492 days old (Dec 11, 2019). 0 rows are verified as not disclosed. Bounded midpoints are context, not exact transaction totals.
Exhibit 01
6 tickers in the 24 most recent filed rows · 24 receipt-qualified rows · 6 of 24 filed rows still queued
Node size reflects the sum of bounded disclosed-range midpoints. Each edge opens the latest official receipt for that ticker.
Ranked by receipt-qualified filed rows; each source opens the latest qualifying filing.
6 tickers in the 24 most recent filed rows · 24 receipt-qualified rows · 6 of 24 filed rows still queued
Reserve adds priority delivery and lets you follow any covered filer. Every email links the official receipt.
Filing-delay ledger
Showing the 7 latest filings; the headline counts the full ledger.
Sep 12, 2026
1 transaction · Doc 20035444
Sep 12, 2026
1 transaction · Doc 20035445
Jul 4, 2025
10 transactions · Doc 20030610
Jul 4, 2025
2 transactions · Doc 20030611
Dec 30, 2022
1 transaction · Doc 20022196
Oct 11, 2022
1 transaction · Doc 20021831
Dec 11, 2019
8 transactions · Doc 20012736
Receipt-qualified trades in the same tickers by other congressional filers.
Michael A. Rulli· SellMSFT
Sep 28, 2026 · $1,001 to $15,000
Cleo Fields· BuyGOOG
Sep 14, 2026 · $1,001 to $15,000
Pete Sessions· SellGOOGL
Sep 14, 2026 · $15,001 to $50,000
Cleo Fields· BuyMSFT
Sep 10, 2026 · $1,001 to $15,000
Michael A. Rulli· SellWFC
Sep 3, 2026 · $1,001 to $15,000
Mitch McConnell· BuyWFC
Sep 1, 2026 · $15,001 to $50,000
Shared disclosed ticker
Shared disclosed ticker
Shared disclosed ticker
Shared disclosed ticker
Shared disclosed ticker
Shared disclosed ticker
Shared disclosed ticker
Shared disclosed ticker
Shared disclosed ticker
Disclosure questions
Covered securities transactions generally must be disclosed no later than 45 days after the transaction. This profile shows the transaction date, filing date, and measured delay when both dates are present in the source filing.
The most recent receipt-linked rows in John W. Rose's profile include no purchase of a listed stock. The latest purchase among them is JPMORGAN U.S. GOVERNMENT MONEY MARKET FD CAPITAL CL M/M (Symbol: OGVXX), transacted Jun 3, 2025 and filed Jul 4, 2025. Older filings are in the full ledger.
John W. Rose's measured average filing delay is 64 days across rows with both transaction and filing dates in the current profile.