Global X · holdings as of 2026-10-12
Global X Uranium ETF
- Last / close
- $37.31
- Day change
- -$0.41 · -1.09%
- Volume
- 2.1M
- NAV
- Not reported
- Premium / discount
- Not reported
Uranium miners, nuclear-component producers, and physical-uranium exposure.
- Veridion read
- 40Lower range · medium confidenceFund score · valuation-exempt
4/5 applicable factors · 2026-10-12 · methodology receipt
- Published holdings
- 59
- Primary source
- Issuer fund page →
Fund observations
Market and fund figures, each dated to its source.
A blank cell means the field does not have a qualified source. Price-derived AUM change is never relabeled as fund flow.
Every weight here comes straight from the issuer's filing — not our estimate.
Complete issuer book
All 59 holdings
Every row resolves to the issuer file dated 2026-10-12. Paid overlays add Scores and historical weight changes without altering the public holdings structure.
SPROTT PHYSICAL URANIUM TR
NEXGEN ENERGY LTD
NAC KAZATOMPROM JSC-GDR REGS
PALADIN ENERGY LTD
ENERGY FUELS INC
SIBANYE STILLWATER LTD
DENISON MINES CORP
DAEWOO ENGINEERING & CONSTR
ITOCHU CORP
DOOSAN ENERBILITY CO LTD
HYUNDAI ENGINEERING & CONST
BHP GROUP LTD
MITSUBISHI HEAVY INDUSTRIES
SAMSUNG C&T CORP
YELLOW CAKE PLC
AECON GROUP INC
KEPCO ENGINEERING & CONSTRUC
GS ENGINEERING & CONSTRUCT
CGN MINING CO LTD
SILEX SYSTEMS LTD
DEEP YELLOW LTD
ISOENERGY LTD
BANNERMAN ENERGY LTD
BOSS ENERGY LTD
BERKELEY ENERGIA LTD
ATHA ENERGY CORP
ENCORE ENERGY CORP
GLOBAL ATOMIC CORP
MEGA URANIUM LTD
ALLIGATOR ENERGY LTD
LARAMIDE RESOURCES
AMERICAN LITHIUM CORP
LOTUS RESOURCES LTD
ATOMIC EAGLE LTD
ELEVATE URANIUM LTD
AURA ENERGY LTD
PENINSULA ENERGY LTD
SKYHARBOUR RESOURCES LTD
ASARIAN ENERGY LTD
F3 URANIUM CORP
CANALASKA URANIUM LTD
CAULDRON ENERGY LTD
ANFIELD ENERGY INC
ANSON RESOURCES LTD
VERDERA ENERGY CORP
VERDERA ENERGY CORP
| Holding | Weight | Receipt |
|---|---|---|
CAMECO CORP CCO CN | 23.35% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
SPROTT PHYSICAL URANIUM TR U-U CN | 7.28% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
NEXGEN ENERGY LTD NXE CN | 6.00% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
OKLO INC | 5.21% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
URANIUM ENERGY CORP | 4.56% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
NAC KAZATOMPROM JSC-GDR REGS KAP LI | 4.54% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
PALADIN ENERGY LTD PDN AU | 2.88% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
CENTRUS ENERGY CORP-CLASS A | 2.73% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
ENERGY FUELS INC EFR CN | 2.72% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
SIBANYE STILLWATER LTD SSW SJ | 2.51% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
X-ENERGY INC | 2.51% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
NUSCALE POWER CORP | 2.49% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
DENISON MINES CORP DML CN | 2.42% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
DAEWOO ENGINEERING & CONSTR 047040 KS | 2.38% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
ITOCHU CORP 8001 JP | 2.34% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
DOOSAN ENERBILITY CO LTD 034020 KS | 2.30% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
HYUNDAI ENGINEERING & CONST 000720 KS | 2.27% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
BHP GROUP LTD BHP AU | 2.19% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
MITSUBISHI HEAVY INDUSTRIES 7011 JP | 2.06% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
SAMSUNG C&T CORP 028260 KS | 2.04% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
YELLOW CAKE PLC YCA LN | 1.99% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
AECON GROUP INC ARE CN | 1.97% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
KEPCO ENGINEERING & CONSTRUC 052690 KS | 1.73% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
GS ENGINEERING & CONSTRUCT 006360 KS | 1.65% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
CGN MINING CO LTD 1164 HK | 0.93% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
SILEX SYSTEMS LTD SLX AU | 0.71% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
NANO NUCLEAR ENERGY INC | 0.68% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
DEEP YELLOW LTD DYL AU | 0.66% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
URANIUM ROYALTY CORP | 0.56% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
ISOENERGY LTD ISO CN | 0.47% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
BANNERMAN ENERGY LTD BMN AU | 0.46% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
BOSS ENERGY LTD BOE AU | 0.41% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
UR-ENERGY INC | 0.37% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
BERKELEY ENERGIA LTD BKY SM | 0.29% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
ATHA ENERGY CORP SASK CN | 0.26% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
LIGHTBRIDGE CORP | 0.22% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
TERRESTRIAL ENERGY INC | 0.22% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
ENCORE ENERGY CORP EU CN | 0.21% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
GLOBAL ATOMIC CORP GLO CN | 0.13% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
MEGA URANIUM LTD MGA CN | 0.13% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
ALLIGATOR ENERGY LTD AGE AU | 0.11% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
EAGLE NUCLEAR ENERGY CORP | 0.10% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
LARAMIDE RESOURCES LAM CN | 0.08% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
AMERICAN LITHIUM CORP LI CN | 0.07% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
LOTUS RESOURCES LTD LOT AU | 0.07% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
ATOMIC EAGLE LTD AEU AU | 0.07% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
TERRA INNOVATUM GLOBAL NV | 0.07% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
ELEVATE URANIUM LTD EL8 AU | 0.07% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
AURA ENERGY LTD AEE AU | 0.06% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
PENINSULA ENERGY LTD PEN AU | 0.06% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
SKYHARBOUR RESOURCES LTD SYH CN | 0.06% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
ASARIAN ENERGY LTD ARN CN | 0.06% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
F3 URANIUM CORP FUU CN | 0.05% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
CANALASKA URANIUM LTD CVV CN | 0.05% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
CAULDRON ENERGY LTD CXU AU | 0.04% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
ANFIELD ENERGY INC AEC CN | 0.04% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
ANSON RESOURCES LTD ASN AU | 0.04% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
VERDERA ENERGY CORP V CN | 0.00% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
VERDERA ENERGY CORP | 0.00% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Congress activity in URA
No receipt-qualified filings found.
Comparative read
Weight-adjusted Score and shared-book overlap.
The fund Score is a weighted aggregation of covered holdings, not a separately trained ETF model. Overlap uses only published issuer books.
Coverage note. Net flows, AUM change are not reported with a qualified receipt; 59 holding quotes are unresolved; 1 issuer row has no tradable ticker; the Score and ownership-change overlays are withheld from the free response. Open the issuer holdings receipt →