State Street · holdings as of 2026-10-08
State Street Energy Select Sector SPDR ETF
- Last / close
- $65.08
- Day change
- -$0.16 · -0.25%
- Volume
- 27.3M
- NAV
- Not reported
- Premium / discount
- Not reported
Large U.S. energy producers and energy-equipment businesses in the S&P 500.
- Veridion read
- 79Upper range · medium confidenceFund score · valuation-exempt
4/5 applicable factors · 2026-10-09 · methodology receipt
- Published holdings
- 24
- Primary source
- Issuer fund page →
Fund observations
Market and fund figures, each dated to its source.
A blank cell means the field does not have a qualified source. Price-derived AUM change is never relabeled as fund flow.
Every weight here comes straight from the issuer's filing — not our estimate.
Complete issuer book
All 24 holdings
Every row resolves to the issuer file dated 2026-10-08. Paid overlays add Scores and historical weight changes without altering the public holdings structure.
SSI US GOV MONEY MARKET CLASS
US DOLLAR
| Holding | Weight | Receipt |
|---|---|---|
EXXONMOBIL HOLDINGS CORP | 23.49% | Issuer · 2026-10-08 |
CHEVRON CORP | 17.66% | Issuer · 2026-10-08 |
CONOCOPHILLIPS | 6.81% | Issuer · 2026-10-08 |
MARATHON PETROLEUM CORP | 5.20% | Issuer · 2026-10-08 |
VALERO ENERGY CORP | 5.11% | Issuer · 2026-10-08 |
PHILLIPS 66 | 4.84% | Issuer · 2026-10-08 |
WILLIAMS COS INC | 4.31% | Issuer · 2026-10-08 |
EOG RESOURCES INC | 3.92% | Issuer · 2026-10-08 |
SLB LTD | 3.66% | Issuer · 2026-10-08 |
KINDER MORGAN INC | 3.18% | Issuer · 2026-10-08 |
TARGA RESOURCES CORP | 3.11% | Issuer · 2026-10-08 |
ONEOK INC | 2.87% | Issuer · 2026-10-08 |
BAKER HUGHES CO | 2.81% | Issuer · 2026-10-08 |
DEVON ENERGY CORP | 2.71% | Issuer · 2026-10-08 |
OCCIDENTAL PETROLEUM CORP | 2.21% | Issuer · 2026-10-08 |
DIAMONDBACK ENERGY INC | 1.97% | Issuer · 2026-10-08 |
EQT CORP | 1.67% | Issuer · 2026-10-08 |
HALLIBURTON CO | 1.37% | Issuer · 2026-10-08 |
TEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORP | 1.06% | Issuer · 2026-10-08 |
EXPAND ENERGY CORP | 1.04% | Issuer · 2026-10-08 |
APA CORP | 0.80% | Issuer · 2026-10-08 |
SSI US GOV MONEY MARKET CLASS - | 0.18% | Issuer · 2026-10-08 |
US DOLLAR - | 0.01% | Issuer · 2026-10-08 |
XAE ENERGY DEC26 | 0.00% | Issuer · 2026-10-08 |
Coverage note. AUM, Net flows, AUM change are not reported with a qualified receipt; 24 holding quotes are unresolved; the Score and ownership-change overlays are withheld from the free response; no receipt-qualified peer overlap is published. Open the issuer holdings receipt →