State Street · holdings as of 2026-10-12
State Street Energy Select Sector SPDR ETF
- Last / close
- $67.08
- Day change
- +$1.06 · +1.61%
- Volume
- 20.7M
- NAV
- Not reported
- Premium / discount
- Not reported
Large U.S. energy producers and energy-equipment businesses in the S&P 500.
- Veridion read
- 74Upper range · medium confidenceFund score · valuation-exempt
4/5 applicable factors · 2026-10-12 · methodology receipt
- Published holdings
- 24
- Primary source
- Issuer fund page →
Fund observations
Market and fund figures, each dated to its source.
A blank cell means the field does not have a qualified source. Price-derived AUM change is never relabeled as fund flow.
Every weight here comes straight from the issuer's filing — not our estimate.
Complete issuer book
All 24 holdings
Every row resolves to the issuer file dated 2026-10-12. Paid overlays add Scores and historical weight changes without altering the public holdings structure.
SSI US GOV MONEY MARKET CLASS
US DOLLAR
| Holding | Weight | Receipt |
|---|---|---|
EXXONMOBIL HOLDINGS CORP | 23.71% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
CHEVRON CORP | 17.73% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
CONOCOPHILLIPS | 6.90% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
MARATHON PETROLEUM CORP | 5.08% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
VALERO ENERGY CORP | 4.96% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
PHILLIPS 66 | 4.78% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
WILLIAMS COS INC | 4.37% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
EOG RESOURCES INC | 3.93% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
SLB LTD | 3.60% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
KINDER MORGAN INC | 3.22% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
TARGA RESOURCES CORP | 3.10% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
ONEOK INC | 2.88% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
BAKER HUGHES CO | 2.77% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
DEVON ENERGY CORP | 2.68% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
OCCIDENTAL PETROLEUM CORP | 2.22% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
DIAMONDBACK ENERGY INC | 1.98% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
EQT CORP | 1.66% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
HALLIBURTON CO | 1.35% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
TEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORP | 1.07% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
EXPAND ENERGY CORP | 1.02% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
APA CORP | 0.82% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
SSI US GOV MONEY MARKET CLASS - | 0.18% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
US DOLLAR - | 0.01% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
XAE ENERGY DEC26 | 0.00% | Issuer · 2026-10-12 |
Congress activity in XLE
7 filers · 9 buys · 7 sells (0 labeled S (partial)) · Jul 14, 2015 to Nov 8, 2024 · House 16 / Senate 0
All available history · Latest 5 of 16 lines · Read Oct 13, 2026, 7:04 PM UTC
SPdR Select Sector Fund - Energy Select Sector · Transaction Apr 6, 2018 · Filed Aug 2, 2018 · $1,001 to $15,000
SPdR Select Sector Fund - Energy Select Sector · Transaction Jan 22, 2018 · Filed Feb 5, 2018 · $1,001 to $15,000
Disclosed security · Transaction Mar 9, 2016 · Filed Mar 22, 2016 · $1,001 to $15,000
SPDR Select Sector Fund - Energy Select Sector · Transaction Mar 9, 2016 · Filed Aug 4, 2017 · $1,001 to $15,000
SPDR Select Sector Fund - Energy Select Sector · Transaction Aug 17, 2015 · Filed Sep 21, 2015 · $1,001 to $15,000
Coverage note. AUM, Net flows, AUM change are not reported with a qualified receipt; 24 holding quotes are unresolved; the Score and ownership-change overlays are withheld from the free response; no receipt-qualified peer overlap is published. Open the issuer holdings receipt →