Jul 2, 2024
Outsell, Inc.- Owner
- Owner not determined from filing
- Amount range
- $1,001 to $15,000
- Amount midpoint
- $8,001
- Filed
- Aug 1, 2024
- Transaction to filing
- 30d
Congress disclosureCongress member disclosure profile
As of October 9 at 11:53 AM EDT
Receipts through October 9 at 12:35 AM EDT
Showing the precomputed receipt profile captured as of October 9 at 11:53 AM EDT.
House · Democrat · MN-3
Receipt-linked STOCK Act filings with no motive inferred. How we read filings
825 filed transactions on record so far. Be first when Dean Phillips files next. One email per new disclosure, with the official House Clerk PDF linked on every row.
Free. No account. Unsubscribe in one click.
Also sends a weekly congressional digest so you hear from us between filings.
Get Dean Phillips's next filingDerived midpoint estimate
$13M
Last measured. Derived from the midpoint of each disclosed range on 825 of 825 rows (100.0%). Not a transaction total.
Unique trades
825
member + ticker + date + side + owner + amount range
Amount coverage
Last measured 100.0%
Snapshot 58m old · October 9 at 11:53 AM EDT
Filed rows
825
Buy / sell
393 / 427
Last filed
Aug 1, 2024
Exhibit 02
825 filed rows match this view. Showing 25.
Rows matching
825
Derived midpoint estimate
$12,937,325
Last measured. Derived from the midpoint of each disclosed range on 825 of 825 rows (100.0%). Not a transaction total.
Average filing delay
31 days
Jul 2, 2024
Outsell, Inc.Jun 27, 2024
Outsell, Inc.May 21, 2024
Arcadia Medal Investors, LPSep 1, 2021
Capital One Financial Co Var Rt 12/01/2165 dtd 05/14/2015Jul 21, 2021
AZNJul 21, 2021
ALXNJul 1, 2021
Phoenix AZ Ref unlimited Tax 4% 07/01/2021 dtd 06/24/2014Jul 1, 2021
Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (AlXN). Honolulu City & Cnty HI Wstwtr Sys Rev 5% A Jul 01 2025 DtdJun 15, 2021
Metlife, Inc Var Rt 12/15/2165 dtd 06/01/2015May 17, 2021
Digital Realty Trust Inc PFDMay 3, 2021
MO St Hwys & Trnst Ref-1st lien- Ser A 5% 05/01/2021 dtd 06/03/2014Apr 15, 2021
VARApr 15, 2021
Disclosed securityApr 15, 2021
Morgan Stanley Rt 07/15/2165 dtd 03/19/2015Mar 15, 2021
Wachovia Cap Trust III Var Rt Mar 15 2166 dtd 2/1/2006Mar 15, 2021
State Street Corp Var Rt 09/15/2165 dtd 05/21/2015Mar 1, 2021
Raleigh NC Comb Enterprise Sys Rev 5% Mar 01 2021 dtd 02/10/2011Feb 19, 2021
Citigroup Inc. Var Rt Perp Mat dtd 11/13/2015Feb 19, 2021
Citigroup Inc. Var Rt Perp Mat dtd 02/18/2021Feb 16, 2021
Citigroup Inc. Var Rt Perp Mat dtd 11/13/2015Feb 10, 2021
Citigroup Inc. Var Rt Perp Mat dtd 02/18/2021Feb 5, 2021
Perp Mat dtd 04/23/2015Jan 26, 2021
11/23/2015Jan 26, 2021
SVB Financial group Var RT Perp Mat dtd 02/02/2021Jan 25, 2021
HON| Trade date | Ticker / asset | Type | Owner | Amount range | Amount mid | Filed | Transaction to filing | Receipt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 2, 2024 | Outsell, Inc. | Sell | Owner not determined from filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Aug 1, 2024 | 30d | |
| Jun 27, 2024 | Outsell, Inc. | Sell | Owner not determined from filing | $1,000,001 to $5,000,000 | $3,000,001 | Aug 1, 2024 | 35d | |
| May 21, 2024 | Arcadia Medal Investors, LP | Buy | Owner not determined from filing | $500,001 to $1,000,000 | $750,001 | Jun 20, 2024 | 30d | |
| Sep 1, 2021 | Capital One Financial Co Var Rt 12/01/2165 dtd 05/14/2015 | Sell | Not specified in filing | $15,001 to $50,000 | $32,501 | Sep 23, 2021 | 22d | |
| Jul 21, 2021 | Exchange | Not specified in filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Aug 13, 2021 | 23d | ||
| Jul 21, 2021 | Sell | Owner not determined from filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Aug 13, 2021 | 23d | ||
| Jul 1, 2021 | Phoenix AZ Ref unlimited Tax 4% 07/01/2021 dtd 06/24/2014 | Sell | Not specified in filing | $15,001 to $50,000 | $32,501 | Aug 13, 2021 | 43d | |
| Jul 1, 2021 | Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (AlXN). Honolulu City & Cnty HI Wstwtr Sys Rev 5% A Jul 01 2025 Dtd | Sell | Not specified in filing | $15,001 to $50,000 | $32,501 | Aug 13, 2021 | 43d | |
| Jun 15, 2021 | Metlife, Inc Var Rt 12/15/2165 dtd 06/01/2015 | Sell | Not specified in filing | $50,001 to $100,000 | $75,001 | Jul 14, 2021 | 29d | |
| May 17, 2021 | Digital Realty Trust Inc PFD | Sell | Not specified in filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Jun 8, 2021 | 22d | |
| May 3, 2021 | MO St Hwys & Trnst Ref-1st lien- Ser A 5% 05/01/2021 dtd 06/03/2014 | Sell | Not specified in filing | $15,001 to $50,000 | $32,501 | Jun 8, 2021 | 36d | |
| Apr 15, 2021 | Sell | Not specified in filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | May 12, 2021 | 27d | ||
| Apr 15, 2021 | Disclosed security | Sell | Not specified in filing | $15,001 to $50,000 | $32,501 | May 12, 2021 | 27d | |
| Apr 15, 2021 | Morgan Stanley Rt 07/15/2165 dtd 03/19/2015 | Sell | Not specified in filing | $250,001 to $500,000 | $375,001 | May 12, 2021 | 27d | |
| Mar 15, 2021 | Wachovia Cap Trust III Var Rt Mar 15 2166 dtd 2/1/2006 | Sell | Not specified in filing | $250,001 to $500,000 | $375,001 | Apr 7, 2021 | 23d | |
| Mar 15, 2021 | State Street Corp Var Rt 09/15/2165 dtd 05/21/2015 | Sell | Not specified in filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Apr 7, 2021 | 23d | |
| Mar 1, 2021 | Raleigh NC Comb Enterprise Sys Rev 5% Mar 01 2021 dtd 02/10/2011 | Sell | Not specified in filing | $15,001 to $50,000 | $32,501 | Apr 7, 2021 | 37d | |
| Feb 19, 2021 | Citigroup Inc. Var Rt Perp Mat dtd 11/13/2015 | Sell | Not specified in filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Mar 9, 2021 | 18d | |
| Feb 19, 2021 | Citigroup Inc. Var Rt Perp Mat dtd 02/18/2021 | Buy | Not specified in filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Mar 9, 2021 | 18d | |
| Feb 16, 2021 | Citigroup Inc. Var Rt Perp Mat dtd 11/13/2015 | Sell | Not specified in filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Mar 9, 2021 | 21d | |
| Feb 10, 2021 | Citigroup Inc. Var Rt Perp Mat dtd 02/18/2021 | Buy | Not specified in filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Mar 9, 2021 | 27d | |
| Feb 5, 2021 | Perp Mat dtd 04/23/2015 | Sell | Not specified in filing | $250,001 to $500,000 | $375,001 | Mar 9, 2021 | 32d | |
| Jan 26, 2021 | 11/23/2015 | Sell | Owner not determined from filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Feb 13, 2021 | 18d | |
| Jan 26, 2021 | SVB Financial group Var RT Perp Mat dtd 02/02/2021 | Buy | Owner not determined from filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Feb 13, 2021 | 18d | |
| Jan 25, 2021 | Sell | Not specified in filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Feb 13, 2021 | 19d |
Queue depth: 503 / 825 rows have at least one unresolved receipt field: 0 receipt links, 0 amount rows, and 503 owner labels. The oldest queued row is 2,790 days old (Feb 18, 2019). 0 rows are verified as not disclosed. Bounded midpoints are context, not exact transaction totals.
Exhibit 01
4 tickers in the 25 most recent filed rows · 825 receipt-qualified rows · 503 of 825 filed rows still queued
Node size reflects the sum of bounded disclosed-range midpoints. Each edge opens the latest official receipt for that ticker.
Ranked by receipt-qualified filed rows; each source opens the latest qualifying filing.
4 tickers in the 25 most recent filed rows · 825 receipt-qualified rows · 503 of 825 filed rows still queued
Reserve adds priority delivery and lets you follow any covered filer. Every email links the official receipt.
Filing-delay ledger
Showing the 20 latest filings; the headline counts the full ledger.
Aug 1, 2024
2 transactions · Doc 20025466
Jun 20, 2024
1 transaction · Doc 20025240
Aug 13, 2022
1 transaction · Doc 20021509
Sep 23, 2021
1 transaction · Doc 20019489
Aug 13, 2021
4 transactions · Doc 20019295
Jul 14, 2021
1 transaction · Doc 20019081
Jun 8, 2021
2 transactions · Doc 20018863
May 12, 2021
3 transactions · Doc 20018719
Apr 7, 2021
3 transactions · Doc 20018523
Mar 9, 2021
5 transactions · Doc 20018352
Feb 13, 2021
28 transactions · Doc 20018175
Jan 9, 2021
40 transactions · Doc 20017991
Dec 11, 2020
7 transactions · Doc 20017820
Nov 11, 2020
6 transactions · Doc 20017677
Oct 9, 2020
47 transactions · Doc 20017490
Sep 11, 2020
14 transactions · Doc 20017340
Aug 9, 2020
2 transactions · Doc 20017129
Jul 7, 2020
9 transactions · Doc 20016896
Jun 15, 2020
49 transactions · Doc 20016759
Apr 10, 2020
11 transactions · Doc 20016369
Receipt-qualified trades in the same tickers by other congressional filers.
Maria Elvira Salazar· SellUNH
Sep 24, 2026 · $1,001 to $15,000
Kevin Hern· SellUNH
Sep 10, 2026 · $15,001 to $50,000
Michael A. Rulli· SellWFC
Sep 3, 2026 · $1,001 to $15,000
Mitch McConnell· BuyWFC
Sep 1, 2026 · $15,001 to $50,000
Gilbert Ray Cisneros Jr.· SellTSLA
Aug 18, 2026 · $1,001 to $15,000
Richard McCormick· SellUNH
Jul 30, 2026 · $1,001 to $15,000
Shared disclosed ticker
Shared disclosed ticker
Shared disclosed ticker
Shared disclosed ticker
Shared disclosed ticker
Shared disclosed ticker
Shared disclosed ticker
Shared disclosed ticker
Shared disclosed ticker
Shared disclosed ticker
Disclosure questions
Covered securities transactions generally must be disclosed no later than 45 days after the transaction. This profile shows the transaction date, filing date, and measured delay when both dates are present in the source filing.
The most recent receipt-linked rows in Dean Phillips's profile include no purchase of a listed stock. The latest purchase among them is Arcadia Medal Investors, LP, transacted May 21, 2024 and filed Jun 20, 2024. Older filings are in the full ledger.
Dean Phillips's measured average filing delay is 31 days across rows with both transaction and filing dates in the current profile.