Jul 14, 2026
FHLMC 30 YR GOLD RQ0128- Owner
- Not specified in filing
- Amount range
- $15,001 to $50,000
- Amount midpoint
- $32,501
- Filed
- Jul 22, 2026
- Transaction to filing
- 8d
Congress disclosureCongress member disclosure profile
As of October 7 at 8:03 PM EDT
Receipts through October 7 at 7:43 PM EDT
Showing the precomputed receipt profile captured as of October 7 at 8:03 PM EDT.
House · Democrat · MI-6
Receipt-linked STOCK Act filings with no motive inferred. How we read filings
276 filed transactions on record so far. Be first when Debbie Dingell files next. One email per new disclosure, with the official House Clerk PDF linked on every row.
Free. No account. Unsubscribe in one click.
Also sends a weekly congressional digest so you hear from us between filings.
Get Debbie Dingell's next filingDerived midpoint estimate
$6.7M
Last measured. Derived from the midpoint of each disclosed range on 276 of 276 rows (100.0%). Not a transaction total.
Unique trades
276
member + ticker + date + side + owner + amount range
Amount coverage
Last measured 100.0%
Snapshot 7m old · October 7 at 8:03 PM EDT
Filed rows
276
Buy / sell
167 / 89
Last filed
Jul 22, 2026
Exhibit 02
276 filed rows match this view. Showing 25.
Rows matching
276
Derived midpoint estimate
$6,695,776
Last measured. Derived from the midpoint of each disclosed range on 276 of 276 rows (100.0%). Not a transaction total.
Average filing delay
19 days
Jul 14, 2026
FHLMC 30 YR GOLD RQ0128Jun 29, 2026
HONAVJun 29, 2026
HONAVMay 26, 2026
FEDERAL NATIONAL MORTGAGE ASSOCIATION POOL MA6054Apr 21, 2026
MICHIGAN ST HSG DEV AUTH SINGLE FAMILY MApr 21, 2026
PTAFeb 10, 2026
WATJan 5, 2026
VSNTNov 24, 2025
SOLSNov 24, 2025
HONNov 24, 2025
AAPLNov 24, 2025
GOOGNov 3, 2025
QOct 30, 2025
SOLSOct 30, 2025
SOLSOct 30, 2025
SOLSMar 28, 2025
GOVERNMENT NATIONAL MORTGAGE ASSOCIATION POOL MB0260Mar 27, 2025
WMTJan 15, 2025
DISJan 15, 2025
FEDERAL NATIONAL MORTGAGE ASSOCIATION POOL MA5471Nov 1, 2024
GOVERNMENT NATIONAL MORTGAGE ASSOCIATION POOL MA9542Jun 13, 2024
AAPLJun 12, 2024
AAPLJun 12, 2024
AAPLMay 1, 2024
GOVERNMENT NATIONAL MORTGAGE ASSOCIATION POOL| Trade date | Ticker / asset | Type | Owner | Amount range | Amount mid | Filed | Transaction to filing | Receipt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 14, 2026 | FHLMC 30 YR GOLD RQ0128 | Buy | Not specified in filing | $15,001 to $50,000 | $32,501 | Jul 22, 2026 | 8d | |
| Jun 29, 2026 | Exchange | Owner not determined from filing | $15,001 to $50,000 | $32,501 | Jul 15, 2026 | 16d | ||
| Jun 29, 2026 | Exchange | Owner not determined from filing | $50,001 to $100,000 | $75,001 | Jul 15, 2026 | 16d | ||
| May 26, 2026 | FEDERAL NATIONAL MORTGAGE ASSOCIATION POOL MA6054 | Buy | Not specified in filing | $50,001 to $100,000 | $75,001 | Jun 5, 2026 | 10d | |
| Apr 21, 2026 | MICHIGAN ST HSG DEV AUTH SINGLE FAMILY M | Buy | Joint | $15,001 to $50,000 | $32,501 | Apr 28, 2026 | 7d | |
| Apr 21, 2026 | Buy | Owner not determined from filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Apr 28, 2026 | 7d | ||
| Feb 10, 2026 | Exchange | Owner not determined from filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Feb 23, 2026 | 13d | ||
| Jan 5, 2026 | Exchange | Owner not determined from filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Jan 12, 2026 | 7d | ||
| Nov 24, 2025 | Sell | Owner not determined from filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Dec 6, 2025 | 12d | ||
| Nov 24, 2025 | Sell | Owner not determined from filing | $15,001 to $50,000 | $32,501 | Dec 6, 2025 | 12d | ||
| Nov 24, 2025 | Sell | Owner not determined from filing | $50,001 to $100,000 | $75,001 | Dec 6, 2025 | 12d | ||
| Nov 24, 2025 | Sell | Owner not determined from filing | $15,001 to $50,000 | $32,501 | Dec 6, 2025 | 12d | ||
| Nov 3, 2025 | Exchange | Owner not determined from filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Dec 6, 2025 | 33d | ||
| Oct 30, 2025 | Exchange | Owner not determined from filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Dec 6, 2025 | 37d | ||
| Oct 30, 2025 | Exchange | Owner not determined from filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Dec 6, 2025 | 37d | ||
| Oct 30, 2025 | Exchange | Owner not determined from filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Dec 6, 2025 | 37d | ||
| Mar 28, 2025 | GOVERNMENT NATIONAL MORTGAGE ASSOCIATION POOL MB0260 | Buy | Not specified in filing | $15,001 to $50,000 | $32,501 | Apr 2, 2025 | 5d | |
| Mar 27, 2025 | Buy | Not specified in filing | $15,001 to $50,000 | $32,501 | Apr 2, 2025 | 6d | ||
| Jan 15, 2025 | Buy | Not specified in filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Jan 27, 2025 | 12d | ||
| Jan 15, 2025 | FEDERAL NATIONAL MORTGAGE ASSOCIATION POOL MA5471 | Buy | Not specified in filing | $100,001 to $250,000 | $175,001 | Jan 27, 2025 | 12d | |
| Nov 1, 2024 | GOVERNMENT NATIONAL MORTGAGE ASSOCIATION POOL MA9542 | Buy | Owner not determined from filing | $50,001 to $100,000 | $75,001 | Nov 9, 2024 | 8d | |
| Jun 13, 2024 | Sell | Not specified in filing | $15,001 to $50,000 | $32,501 | Jun 24, 2024 | 11d | ||
| Jun 12, 2024 | Sell | Not specified in filing | $15,001 to $50,000 | $32,501 | Jun 24, 2024 | 12d | ||
| Jun 12, 2024 | Sell | Not specified in filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Jun 24, 2024 | 12d | ||
| May 1, 2024 | GOVERNMENT NATIONAL MORTGAGE ASSOCIATION POOL | Buy | Owner not determined from filing | $15,001 to $50,000 | $32,501 | May 16, 2024 | 15d |
Queue depth: 65 / 276 rows have at least one unresolved receipt field: 0 receipt links, 0 amount rows, and 65 owner labels. The oldest queued row is 4,026 days old (Sep 30, 2015). 0 rows are verified as not disclosed. Bounded midpoints are context, not exact transaction totals.
Exhibit 01
6 tickers in the 25 most recent filed rows · 276 receipt-qualified rows · 65 of 276 filed rows still queued
Node size reflects the sum of bounded disclosed-range midpoints. Each edge opens the latest official receipt for that ticker.
Ranked by receipt-qualified filed rows; each source opens the latest qualifying filing.
6 tickers in the 25 most recent filed rows · 276 receipt-qualified rows · 65 of 276 filed rows still queued
Reserve adds priority delivery and lets you follow any covered filer. Every email links the official receipt.
Filing-delay ledger
Showing the 20 latest filings; the headline counts the full ledger.
Jul 22, 2026
1 transaction · Doc 20035048
Jul 15, 2026
2 transactions · Doc 20034960
Jun 5, 2026
1 transaction · Doc 20034702
Apr 28, 2026
2 transactions · Doc 20034416
Feb 23, 2026
1 transaction · Doc 20034035
Jan 12, 2026
1 transaction · Doc 20033744
Dec 6, 2025
8 transactions · Doc 20029105
Apr 2, 2025
2 transactions · Doc 20029053
Jan 27, 2025
2 transactions · Doc 20026647
Nov 9, 2024
1 transaction · Doc 20026160
Jun 24, 2024
3 transactions · Doc 20025306
May 16, 2024
2 transactions · Doc 20025056
Feb 15, 2024
1 transaction · Doc 20024270
Dec 14, 2023
1 transaction · Doc 20024143
May 15, 2023
1 transaction · Doc 20022957
Apr 19, 2023
2 transactions · Doc 20022749
Mar 15, 2023
1 transaction · Doc 20022585
Mar 8, 2023
1 transaction · Doc 20022528
Jan 19, 2023
1 transaction · Doc 20022293
Jan 1, 2023
2 transactions · Doc 20022184
Receipt-qualified trades in the same tickers by other congressional filers.
Pete Sessions· SellAAPL
Sep 22, 2026 · $100,001 to $250,000
Pete Sessions· SellABBV
Sep 14, 2026 · $15,001 to $50,000
Cleo Fields· BuyAAPL
Sep 8, 2026 · $1,001 to $15,000
Kevin Hern· SellAAPL
Sep 8, 2026 · $1,001 to $15,000
Alan Armstrong· BuyWMB
Aug 20, 2026 · $15,001 to $50,000
Scott Franklin· SellAAPL
Aug 20, 2026 · $1,001 to $15,000
Shared disclosed ticker
Shared disclosed ticker
Shared disclosed ticker
Shared disclosed ticker
Shared disclosed ticker
Shared disclosed ticker
Shared disclosed ticker
Shared disclosed ticker
Shared disclosed ticker
Disclosure questions
Covered securities transactions generally must be disclosed no later than 45 days after the transaction. This profile shows the transaction date, filing date, and measured delay when both dates are present in the source filing.
Debbie Dingell's latest receipt-linked purchase in this profile is PTA, transacted Apr 21, 2026 for a disclosed range of $1,001 to $15,000 and filed Apr 28, 2026.
Debbie Dingell's measured average filing delay is 19 days across rows with both transaction and filing dates in the current profile.