Aug 21, 2026
US Treas Bills Int Rate 0.000% MAT 8/5/2027- Owner
- Owner not determined from filing
- Amount range
- $250,001 to $500,000
- Amount midpoint
- $375,001
- Filed
- Sep 1, 2026
- Transaction to filing
- 11d
Congress disclosureCongress member disclosure profile
As of October 7 at 1:13 PM EDT
Receipts through October 7 at 12:18 PM EDT
Showing the precomputed receipt profile captured as of October 7 at 1:13 PM EDT.
House · Democrat · TN-9
Receipt-linked STOCK Act filings with no motive inferred. How we read filings
158 filed transactions on record so far. Be first when Steve Cohen files next. One email per new disclosure, with the official House Clerk PDF linked on every row.
Free. No account. Unsubscribe in one click.
Also sends a weekly congressional digest so you hear from us between filings.
Get Steve Cohen's next filingDerived midpoint estimate
$12M
Last measured. Derived from the midpoint of each disclosed range on 158 of 158 rows (100.0%). Not a transaction total.
Unique trades
158
member + ticker + date + side + owner + amount range
Amount coverage
Last measured 100.0%
Snapshot 2h old · October 7 at 1:13 PM EDT
Filed rows
158
Buy / sell
68 / 87
Last filed
Sep 1, 2026
Exhibit 02
158 filed rows match this view. Showing 25.
Rows matching
158
Derived midpoint estimate
$11,822,628
Last measured. Derived from the midpoint of each disclosed range on 158 of 158 rows (100.0%). Not a transaction total.
Average filing delay
25 days
Aug 21, 2026
US Treas Bills Int Rate 0.000% MAT 8/5/2027Aug 21, 2026
US Treas Bills Int Rate 0.000% MAT 2/18/2027Aug 6, 2026
U.S. Tres Bill Int. Rate 0.00% Mat 8/5/2027Aug 5, 2026
JPMorgan Chase BK N A INSTL CTF DEP ACT/365 4.200% MAT 8/11/2027May 27, 2026
US Treas Bills MAT 11/19/26May 4, 2026
US Treas Bill Mat 10/29/2026 DTD 10/30/2025Mar 16, 2026
METROPOLITAN GOVT NA DAVIDSON CNTY TENN HEALTH & ED L FACS BRD 3.750% 03/15/28 BFeb 23, 2026
US Treasury Bills, due 8/20/2026Feb 20, 2026
United States Treasury Bill Mat 5/21/26Dec 29, 2025
NOCDec 29, 2025
FLRDec 26, 2025
SFGYYDec 17, 2025
MSDec 17, 2025
GSDec 17, 2025
GSDec 17, 2025
RFIDec 17, 2025
OZKAPNov 18, 2025
US Treas Bill Mat 5/14/2026Aug 21, 2025
US Treas Bill Maturity 2/19/2026May 19, 2025
United States Treas Bills Maturity 11/13/2025Feb 24, 2025
United States Treas Bills Maturity 8/21/2025Dec 11, 2024
HSTDec 11, 2024
EBSFeb 3, 2024
Eastside Utility District (Hamilton County, TN)Feb 3, 2024
Bradley County Tennessee Govt Bonds| Trade date | Ticker / asset | Type | Owner | Amount range | Amount mid | Filed | Transaction to filing | Receipt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 21, 2026 | US Treas Bills Int Rate 0.000% MAT 8/5/2027 | Buy | Owner not determined from filing | $250,001 to $500,000 | $375,001 | Sep 1, 2026 | 11d | |
| Aug 21, 2026 | US Treas Bills Int Rate 0.000% MAT 2/18/2027 | Buy | Owner not determined from filing | $250,001 to $500,000 | $375,001 | Sep 1, 2026 | 11d | |
| Aug 6, 2026 | U.S. Tres Bill Int. Rate 0.00% Mat 8/5/2027 | Buy | Not specified in filing | $100,001 to $250,000 | $175,001 | Aug 17, 2026 | 11d | |
| Aug 5, 2026 | JPMorgan Chase BK N A INSTL CTF DEP ACT/365 4.200% MAT 8/11/2027 | Buy | Not specified in filing | $100,001 to $250,000 | $175,001 | Aug 17, 2026 | 12d | |
| May 27, 2026 | US Treas Bills MAT 11/19/26 | Buy | Not specified in filing | $500,001 to $1,000,000 | $750,001 | Jun 17, 2026 | 21d | |
| May 4, 2026 | US Treas Bill Mat 10/29/2026 DTD 10/30/2025 | Buy | Not specified in filing | $50,001 to $100,000 | $75,001 | May 20, 2026 | 16d | |
| Mar 16, 2026 | METROPOLITAN GOVT NA DAVIDSON CNTY TENN HEALTH & ED L FACS BRD 3.750% 03/15/28 B | Sell | Not specified in filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Apr 28, 2026 | 43d | |
| Feb 23, 2026 | US Treasury Bills, due 8/20/2026 | Buy | Not specified in filing | $500,001 to $1,000,000 | $750,001 | Mar 26, 2026 | 31d | |
| Feb 20, 2026 | United States Treasury Bill Mat 5/21/26 | Buy | Not specified in filing | $250,001 to $500,000 | $375,001 | Mar 5, 2026 | 13d | |
| Dec 29, 2025 | Sell | Owner not determined from filing | $15,001 to $50,000 | $32,501 | Jan 26, 2026 | 28d | ||
| Dec 29, 2025 | Sell | Owner not determined from filing | $15,001 to $50,000 | $32,501 | Jan 26, 2026 | 28d | ||
| Dec 26, 2025 | Buy | Owner not determined from filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | May 15, 2026 | 140d · beyond the 45-day outer bound | ||
| Dec 17, 2025 | Sell | Owner not determined from filing | $50,001 to $100,000 | $75,001 | Jan 14, 2026 | 28d | ||
| Dec 17, 2025 | Sell | Owner not determined from filing | $15,001 to $50,000 | $32,501 | Jan 14, 2026 | 28d | ||
| Dec 17, 2025 | Sell | Owner not determined from filing | $15,001 to $50,000 | $32,501 | Jan 14, 2026 | 28d | ||
| Dec 17, 2025 | Sell | Owner not determined from filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Jan 14, 2026 | 28d | ||
| Dec 17, 2025 | Sell | Owner not determined from filing | $15,001 to $50,000 | $32,501 | Jan 14, 2026 | 28d | ||
| Nov 18, 2025 | US Treas Bill Mat 5/14/2026 | Buy | Not specified in filing | $250,001 to $500,000 | $375,001 | Dec 16, 2025 | 28d | |
| Aug 21, 2025 | US Treas Bill Maturity 2/19/2026 | Buy | Not specified in filing | $1,000,001 to $5,000,000 | $3,000,001 | Sep 12, 2025 | 22d | |
| May 19, 2025 | United States Treas Bills Maturity 11/13/2025 | Buy | Not specified in filing | $250,001 to $500,000 | $375,001 | May 28, 2025 | 9d | |
| Feb 24, 2025 | United States Treas Bills Maturity 8/21/2025 | Buy | Not specified in filing | $500,001 to $1,000,000 | $750,001 | Apr 1, 2025 | 36d | |
| Dec 11, 2024 | Sell | Not specified in filing | $15,001 to $50,000 | $32,501 | Jan 10, 2025 | 30d | ||
| Dec 11, 2024 | Sell | Not specified in filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Jan 10, 2025 | 30d | ||
| Feb 3, 2024 | Eastside Utility District (Hamilton County, TN) | Buy | Not specified in filing | $15,001 to $50,000 | $32,501 | Feb 28, 2024 | 25d | |
| Feb 3, 2024 | Bradley County Tennessee Govt Bonds | Buy | Not specified in filing | $15,001 to $50,000 | $32,501 | Feb 28, 2024 | 25d |
Queue depth: 57 / 158 rows have at least one unresolved receipt field: 0 receipt links, 0 amount rows, and 57 owner labels. The oldest queued row is 4,053 days old (Sep 2, 2015). 0 rows are verified as not disclosed. Bounded midpoints are context, not exact transaction totals.
Exhibit 01
6 tickers in the 25 most recent filed rows · 158 receipt-qualified rows · 57 of 158 filed rows still queued
Node size reflects the sum of bounded disclosed-range midpoints. Each edge opens the latest official receipt for that ticker.
Ranked by receipt-qualified filed rows; each source opens the latest qualifying filing.
6 tickers in the 25 most recent filed rows · 158 receipt-qualified rows · 57 of 158 filed rows still queued
Reserve adds priority delivery and lets you follow any covered filer. Every email links the official receipt.
Filing-delay ledger
Showing the 20 latest filings; the headline counts the full ledger.
Sep 1, 2026
2 transactions · Doc 20035350
Aug 17, 2026
2 transactions · Doc 20035235
Jun 17, 2026
1 transaction · Doc 20034796
May 20, 2026
1 transaction · Doc 20034589
May 15, 2026
1 transaction · Doc 20034452
Apr 28, 2026
1 transaction · Doc 20034368
Mar 26, 2026
1 transaction · Doc 20034167
Mar 5, 2026
1 transaction · Doc 20034119
Jan 26, 2026
2 transactions · Doc 20033813
Jan 14, 2026
5 transactions · Doc 20033754
Dec 16, 2025
1 transaction · Doc 20033572
Sep 12, 2025
1 transaction · Doc 20031011
May 28, 2025
1 transaction · Doc 20030416
Apr 1, 2025
1 transaction · Doc 20028025
Jan 10, 2025
2 transactions · Doc 20026548
Feb 28, 2024
2 transactions · Doc 20024540
Jan 4, 2024
2 transactions · Doc 20024188
Jul 28, 2023
1 transaction · Doc 20023392
Jun 26, 2023
1 transaction · Doc 20023162
Feb 13, 2023
1 transaction · Doc 20022428
Receipt-qualified trades in the same tickers by other congressional filers.
Maria Elvira Salazar· BuyBRK.B
Aug 7, 2026 · $1,001 to $15,000
Jul 30, 2026 · $1,001 to $15,000
Maria Elvira Salazar· BuyBRK.B
Jul 28, 2026 · $1,001 to $15,000
Dan Newhouse· BuyMS
Jul 10, 2026 · $1,001 to $15,000
Jerry Moran· BuyBRK.B
Jun 23, 2026 · $15,001 to $50,000
Tommy Tuberville· SellPFE
Jun 8, 2026 · $15,001 to $50,000
Shared disclosed ticker
Shared disclosed ticker
Shared disclosed ticker
Shared disclosed ticker
Shared disclosed ticker
Shared disclosed ticker
Shared disclosed ticker
Shared disclosed ticker
Shared disclosed ticker
Shared disclosed ticker
Disclosure questions
Covered securities transactions generally must be disclosed no later than 45 days after the transaction. This profile shows the transaction date, filing date, and measured delay when both dates are present in the source filing.
Steve Cohen's latest receipt-linked purchase in this profile is SFGYY, transacted Dec 26, 2025 for a disclosed range of $1,001 to $15,000 and filed May 15, 2026.
Steve Cohen's measured average filing delay is 25 days across rows with both transaction and filing dates in the current profile.