Aug 11, 2026
Alphabet Inc Note Coupon 4.80000%Mat 2/15/2036- Owner
- Not specified in filing
- Amount range
- $1,001 to $15,000
- Amount midpoint
- $8,001
- Filed
- Aug 25, 2026
- Transaction to filing
- 14d
Congress disclosureCongress member disclosure profile
As of October 7 at 3:59 PM EDT
Receipts through October 7 at 3:18 PM EDT
House · Democrat · MA-9
Receipt-linked STOCK Act filings with no motive inferred. How we read filings
198 filed transactions on record so far. Be first when William R. Keating files next. One email per new disclosure, with the official House Clerk PDF linked on every row.
Free. No account. Unsubscribe in one click.
Also sends a weekly congressional digest so you hear from us between filings.
Get William R. Keating's next filingDerived midpoint estimate
$3.0M
Derived from the midpoint of each disclosed range on 198 of 198 rows (100.0%). Not a transaction total.
Unique trades
198
member + ticker + date + side + owner + amount range
Amount coverage
100.0%
Filed rows
198
Buy / sell
135 / 63
Last filed
Aug 25, 2026
Exhibit 02
198 filed rows match this view. Showing 25.
Rows matching
198
Derived midpoint estimate
$3,009,546
Derived from the midpoint of each disclosed range on 198 of 198 rows (100.0%). Not a transaction total.
Average filing delay
25 days
Aug 11, 2026
Alphabet Inc Note Coupon 4.80000%Mat 2/15/2036Jun 30, 2026
HCA INC. NOTE CALL MAKE WHOLE 5.62500% 09/01/2028Jun 30, 2026
CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP NOTE 7.62400% 10/30/2031May 8, 2026
VMWARE LLC NOTE CALL MAKE WHOLE 4.70000% 05/15/2030May 8, 2026
SIMON PPTY GROUP LP NOTE CALL MAKE WHOLE 5.12500% 10/01/2035May 8, 2026
NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP NOTE 4.40000% 05/01/2030 CALL MAKE WHOLEMay 8, 2026
JPMORGAN CHASE &CO NOTE CALL MAKE WHOLE 5.57200% 04/22/2036May 6, 2026
THE CAMPBELLS COMPANY NOTE 5.40000% 03/21/2034 CALL MAKE WHOLEApr 30, 2026
UNITED STATES TREAS BILLS ZERO CPN 0.00000% 05/28/2026Apr 29, 2026
OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP NOTE CALL MAKE WHOLE 5.25000% 08/16/2028Apr 17, 2026
T MOBILE USA INC NOTE CALL MAKE WHOLE 5.05000% 07/15/2033Mar 26, 2026
UNITED STATES TREAS BILLS ZERO CPN 0.00000% 04/28/2026Feb 20, 2026
UNITED STATES TREAS BILLS ZERO CPN 0.00000% 03/24/2026Feb 20, 2026
CHUBB INA HLDGS INC NOTE CALL MAKE WHOLE 5.00000% 03/15/2034Feb 20, 2026
ALPHABET INC NOTE CALL MAKE WHOLE 4.70000% 11/15/2035Feb 4, 2026
VMWARE LLC NOTE CALL MAKE WHOLE 4.70000% 05/15/2030Feb 4, 2026
UNITED STATES TREAS BILLS ZERO CPN 0.00000% 03/24/2026Jan 26, 2026
UNITED STATES TREAS BILLS ZERO CPN 0.00000% 03/24/2026Jan 8, 2026
UNITED STATES TREAS BILLS ZERO CPN 0.00000% 03/24/2026Dec 5, 2025
COMCAST CORP NEW NOTE CALL MAKE WHOLE 4.25000% 10/15/2030Aug 18, 2025
SIMON PPTY GROUP LP NOTE CALL MAKE WHOLE 5.12500% 10/01/2035Jun 9, 2025
PEPSICO INC NOTE CALL MAKE WHOLE 3.90000% 07/18/2032May 15, 2025
MICROSOFT CORP NOTE CALL MAKE WHOLE 3.12500% 11/03/2025Mar 6, 2025
JPMORGAN CHASE &CO NOTE CALL MAKE WHOLE 5.29900% 07/24/2029Mar 6, 2025
BANK AMERICA CORP SER N MTN 6.20400% 11/10/2028 CALL MAKE WHOLE| Trade date | Ticker / asset | Type | Owner | Amount range | Amount mid | Filed | Transaction to filing | Receipt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 11, 2026 | Alphabet Inc Note Coupon 4.80000%Mat 2/15/2036 | Buy | Not specified in filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Aug 25, 2026 | 14d | |
| Jun 30, 2026 | HCA INC. NOTE CALL MAKE WHOLE 5.62500% 09/01/2028 | Buy | Not specified in filing | $15,001 to $50,000 | $32,501 | Aug 13, 2026 | 44d | |
| Jun 30, 2026 | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP NOTE 7.62400% 10/30/2031 | Buy | Not specified in filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Aug 13, 2026 | 44d | |
| May 8, 2026 | VMWARE LLC NOTE CALL MAKE WHOLE 4.70000% 05/15/2030 | Buy | Not specified in filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | May 18, 2026 | 10d | |
| May 8, 2026 | SIMON PPTY GROUP LP NOTE CALL MAKE WHOLE 5.12500% 10/01/2035 | Buy | Not specified in filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | May 18, 2026 | 10d | |
| May 8, 2026 | NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP NOTE 4.40000% 05/01/2030 CALL MAKE WHOLE | Buy | Not specified in filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | May 18, 2026 | 10d | |
| May 8, 2026 | JPMORGAN CHASE &CO NOTE CALL MAKE WHOLE 5.57200% 04/22/2036 | Buy | Not specified in filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | May 18, 2026 | 10d | |
| May 6, 2026 | THE CAMPBELLS COMPANY NOTE 5.40000% 03/21/2034 CALL MAKE WHOLE | Sell | Not specified in filing | $15,001 to $50,000 | $32,501 | May 18, 2026 | 12d | |
| Apr 30, 2026 | UNITED STATES TREAS BILLS ZERO CPN 0.00000% 05/28/2026 | Buy | Not specified in filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | May 18, 2026 | 18d | |
| Apr 29, 2026 | OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP NOTE CALL MAKE WHOLE 5.25000% 08/16/2028 | Buy | Not specified in filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | May 18, 2026 | 19d | |
| Apr 17, 2026 | T MOBILE USA INC NOTE CALL MAKE WHOLE 5.05000% 07/15/2033 | Buy | Not specified in filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | May 18, 2026 | 31d | |
| Mar 26, 2026 | UNITED STATES TREAS BILLS ZERO CPN 0.00000% 04/28/2026 | Buy | Not specified in filing | $50,001 to $100,000 | $75,001 | Apr 13, 2026 | 18d | |
| Feb 20, 2026 | UNITED STATES TREAS BILLS ZERO CPN 0.00000% 03/24/2026 | Buy | Not specified in filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Mar 16, 2026 | 24d | |
| Feb 20, 2026 | CHUBB INA HLDGS INC NOTE CALL MAKE WHOLE 5.00000% 03/15/2034 | Buy | Not specified in filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Mar 16, 2026 | 24d | |
| Feb 20, 2026 | ALPHABET INC NOTE CALL MAKE WHOLE 4.70000% 11/15/2035 | Buy | Not specified in filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Mar 16, 2026 | 24d | |
| Feb 4, 2026 | VMWARE LLC NOTE CALL MAKE WHOLE 4.70000% 05/15/2030 | Buy | Not specified in filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Feb 26, 2026 | 22d | |
| Feb 4, 2026 | UNITED STATES TREAS BILLS ZERO CPN 0.00000% 03/24/2026 | Buy | Not specified in filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Feb 26, 2026 | 22d | |
| Jan 26, 2026 | UNITED STATES TREAS BILLS ZERO CPN 0.00000% 03/24/2026 | Buy | Not specified in filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Feb 6, 2026 | 11d | |
| Jan 8, 2026 | UNITED STATES TREAS BILLS ZERO CPN 0.00000% 03/24/2026 | Buy | Not specified in filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Feb 6, 2026 | 29d | |
| Dec 5, 2025 | COMCAST CORP NEW NOTE CALL MAKE WHOLE 4.25000% 10/15/2030 | Sell | Not specified in filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Dec 16, 2025 | 11d | |
| Aug 18, 2025 | SIMON PPTY GROUP LP NOTE CALL MAKE WHOLE 5.12500% 10/01/2035 | Buy | Not specified in filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Sep 4, 2025 | 17d | |
| Jun 9, 2025 | PEPSICO INC NOTE CALL MAKE WHOLE 3.90000% 07/18/2032 | Sell | Not specified in filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Jun 23, 2025 | 14d | |
| May 15, 2025 | MICROSOFT CORP NOTE CALL MAKE WHOLE 3.12500% 11/03/2025 | Sell | Not specified in filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Jun 23, 2025 | 39d | |
| Mar 6, 2025 | JPMORGAN CHASE &CO NOTE CALL MAKE WHOLE 5.29900% 07/24/2029 | Buy | Not specified in filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Mar 21, 2025 | 15d | |
| Mar 6, 2025 | BANK AMERICA CORP SER N MTN 6.20400% 11/10/2028 CALL MAKE WHOLE | Buy | Not specified in filing | $1,001 to $15,000 | $8,001 | Mar 21, 2025 | 15d |
Queue depth: 62 / 198 rows have at least one unresolved receipt field: 0 receipt links, 0 amount rows, and 62 owner labels. The oldest queued row is 1,989 days old (Apr 27, 2021). 0 rows are verified as not disclosed. Bounded midpoints are context, not exact transaction totals.
Exhibit 01
0 tickers in the 25 most recent filed rows · 198 receipt-qualified rows · 62 of 198 filed rows still queued
Node size reflects the sum of bounded disclosed-range midpoints. Each edge opens the latest official receipt for that ticker.
None of the 25 most recent filed rows names a listed stock ticker, so there is no ticker flow to draw from them. Bonds, Treasury bills and private funds are filed by name; the ledger's ticker filter lists any earlier stock trades.
Reserve adds priority delivery and lets you follow any covered filer. Every email links the official receipt.
Filing-delay ledger
Showing the 20 latest filings; the headline counts the full ledger.
Aug 25, 2026
1 transaction · Doc 20035293
Aug 13, 2026
2 transactions · Doc 20034898
May 18, 2026
8 transactions · Doc 20034417
Apr 13, 2026
1 transaction · Doc 20034307
Mar 16, 2026
3 transactions · Doc 20034177
Feb 26, 2026
2 transactions · Doc 20034068
Feb 6, 2026
2 transactions · Doc 20033946
Dec 16, 2025
1 transaction · Doc 20033628
Sep 4, 2025
1 transaction · Doc 20031014
Jun 23, 2025
2 transactions · Doc 20030174
Mar 21, 2025
4 transactions · Doc 20028007
Feb 25, 2025
11 transactions · Doc 20027837
Jan 15, 2025
3 transactions · Doc 20026556
Nov 6, 2024
6 transactions · Doc 20026091
Sep 24, 2024
16 transactions · Doc 20025891
Jun 21, 2024
3 transactions · Doc 20025226
May 22, 2024
10 transactions · Doc 20025119
May 2, 2024
3 transactions · Doc 20024852
Mar 12, 2024
5 transactions · Doc 20024668
Feb 5, 2024
5 transactions · Doc 20024445
Receipt-qualified trades in the same tickers by other congressional filers.
Michael A. Rulli· SellMSFT
Sep 28, 2026 · $1,001 to $15,000
Pete Sessions· SellGOOGL
Sep 14, 2026 · $15,001 to $50,000
Cleo Fields· BuyMSFT
Sep 10, 2026 · $1,001 to $15,000
Thomas H. Kean Jr.· SellGOOGL
Aug 27, 2026 · $1,001 to $15,000
Thomas H. Kean Jr.· SellMSFT
Aug 27, 2026 · $15,001 to $50,000
Scott Franklin· BuyACN
Aug 26, 2026 · $1,001 to $15,000
Shared disclosed ticker
Shared disclosed ticker
Shared disclosed ticker
Shared disclosed ticker
Shared disclosed ticker
Shared disclosed ticker
Shared disclosed ticker
Shared disclosed ticker
Shared disclosed ticker
Shared disclosed ticker
Disclosure questions
Covered securities transactions generally must be disclosed no later than 45 days after the transaction. This profile shows the transaction date, filing date, and measured delay when both dates are present in the source filing.
The most recent receipt-linked rows in William R. Keating's profile include no purchase of a listed stock. The latest purchase among them is Alphabet Inc Note Coupon 4.80000%Mat 2/15/2036, transacted Aug 11, 2026 and filed Aug 25, 2026. Older filings are in the full ledger.
William R. Keating's measured average filing delay is 25 days across rows with both transaction and filing dates in the current profile.